/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 Review

2014-04-20 05:25:13

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Massive selection and low prices. Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 Review Cheap Laptop Computers At Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 3368821 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:25:13
  • Andrew
  • 2013-11-07 07:37:30
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see Lenovo U510 Touchpad Problems and very crisp. .
, IP 173.75.249.68
  • Hollis
  • 2013-11-07 07:07:04
This Laptops is awesome. Lenovo U510 Touchpad Problems Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 173.75.249.68
  • Nathan
  • 2013-10-24 17:29:23
This computer is just great. lenovo u510 touchpad problems All in all.
, IP 98.195.206.190
  • Zenden
  • 2013-10-20 17:10:22
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. u510 track pad Get one.
, IP 68.194.206.76
  • Coleman
  • 2013-10-16 15:52:22
This Laptop is superb. lenovo u510 touchpad problem ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 63.226.91.240
  • Dacia
  • 2013-10-16 15:45:21
I use it mostly for surfing the web lenovo u510 touchpad problem videos.
, IP 63.226.91.240
  • Truman
  • 2013-09-21 15:00:04
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop lenovo u510 touchpad problems excellent customer service. .
, IP 108.241.112.130
  • Lyric
  • 2013-09-21 15:00:03
This Laptop is simply awesome. lenovo u510 touchpad problems If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 108.241.112.130
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-09-06 15:22:24
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. lenovo u510 touchpad problem Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 108.247.113.15
  • Infinity
  • 2013-08-14 22:52:18
The quality of the Laptop is superb. lenovo u510 touchpad problems I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 76.91.92.239
  • Kacy
  • 2013-07-10 09:15:26
Easy to setup lenovo ideapad u 510 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 37.53.143.154
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-06-14 18:55:02
This Laptop is great for the value. lenovo u510 reviews Another wise choice!.
, IP 208.74.140.221
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-06-06 13:16:05
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. lenovo u510 touchpad settings I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 184.175.139.86
  • Whitney
  • 2013-06-05 18:39:04
I just got this through the mail. u510 lenovo bloatware This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 24.205.126.22
  • Alexia
  • 2013-05-31 21:51:24
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Lenovo U510 Touchpad Problems you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 24.126.102.42
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-05-31 21:34:27
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. Lenovo U510 Touchpad Problems Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 24.126.102.42
  • Halina
  • 2013-05-30 12:32:27
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. lenovo u510 touchpad problems Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 168.190.66.77
  • Isaac
  • 2013-05-20 16:05:32
I like the speed and the size of the display. lenovo u510 touchpad problems Good computer to consider..
, IP 166.137.156.165
  • Ashley
  • 2013-05-08 09:46:42
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. Lenovo U510 touchpad problems This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 207.255.12.253
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-04-24 20:41:20
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. lenovo u510 touchpad problem So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 99.50.112.172
  • Maden
  • 2013-04-22 11:45:50
Great Laptop for everyday use. lenovo u510 touchpad fixes So far I have no complaints..
, IP 171.159.64.10
  • Avon
  • 2013-04-20 16:02:07
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. Lenovo U510 touchpad problems The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 216.9.31.249
  • Gretel
  • 2013-04-20 10:42:31
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. u510 trackpad issues Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 173.53.76.161
  • October
  • 2013-04-20 10:42:27
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. u510 trackpad issues But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 173.53.76.161
  • Baylee
  • 2013-04-13 22:51:58
It works great and was just what I wanted. u510 touchpad fix Overall.
, IP 71.246.110.70