/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU Review

2014-04-24 05:11:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Hurry & Shop Limited Time Sales on Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU Review Laptop Discount Coupons on Sale!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412LU Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:11:14
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-11-25 03:38:51
Considering the amazingly low price. lap top lenovo u510 + price I look at the feature.
, IP 188.159.13.161
  • Daniela
  • 2013-11-25 03:37:21
It works great and was just what I wanted. lap top lenovo u510 + price Overall.
, IP 188.159.13.161
  • Talyn
  • 2013-03-15 13:41:11
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. 49412lu reviews So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 98.231.139.73
  • Leah
  • 2013-02-18 18:34:10
I am impressed by the quality of this computer ideapad U510 review it is also very light..
, IP 24.6.115.30
  • Gavin
  • 2013-01-30 22:15:13
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. lenovo u510 review All in all.
, IP 98.161.23.234
  • Raeann
  • 2013-01-30 01:51:49
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. lenovo u510 review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 190.195.125.29
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-01-27 22:46:19
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. ideapad u510 review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 99.103.154.4
  • Upton
  • 2013-01-25 12:44:31
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. Lenovo ideapad u510 49 Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 50.74.162.114
  • Gretel
  • 2013-01-21 14:39:11
For the price this is really good - large screen lenovo u510 review plenty of memory..
, IP 99.60.9.66
  • Ava
  • 2013-01-20 13:28:33
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. lenovo ideapad u510 review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 99.49.4.66
  • Carter
  • 2013-01-19 22:28:07
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. lenovo u510 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 71.197.193.3
  • Teagan
  • 2013-01-19 21:01:35
I just got this through the mail. LENOVO U510 REVIEWS This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 70.134.74.138
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-01-15 20:06:25
Awesome PC 49412LU for an Awesome Price..
, IP 24.112.41.207
  • Yardley
  • 2013-01-14 16:14:46
This has been a great Laptop. lenovo ideapad u510 review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 84.131.180.242
  • Pate
  • 2013-01-09 22:30:45
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. lenovo ideapad u510 review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 76.23.83.66
  • Packer
  • 2013-01-09 17:26:18
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. ideapad u510 review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 86.181.39.158
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-01-03 08:34:44
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. lenovo u510 review If I needed another.
, IP 209.82.26.132
  • Dalia
  • 2012-12-31 23:09:02
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance Lenovo IdeaPad U510 review cost.
, IP 108.3.214.236
  • Madoc
  • 2012-12-01 11:06:55
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance 49412lu cost.
, IP 75.195.89.219
  • Mia
  • 2012-11-29 21:53:30
Great Laptop so far 49412lu reviews with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 67.184.7.73
  • Bria
  • 2012-11-29 21:51:44
I am completely satisfied. 49412lu reviews It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 130.202.234.233
  • Elijah
  • 2012-11-29 21:50:06
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student 49412lu reviews for travel and for browsing..
, IP 130.202.234.233
  • Gail
  • 2012-11-29 20:35:25
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. lonovo U510 model 49412lu computer I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 108.216.51.159
  • Lance
  • 2012-11-29 20:30:58
I am completely satisfied. lonovo U510 model 49412lu computer It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 108.216.51.159
  • Wade
  • 2012-11-29 20:28:59
For the price this is really good - large screen lonovo U510 model 49412lu computer plenty of memory..
, IP 108.216.51.159