/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU Review

2014-04-17 09:41:03

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Online shopping for Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU Review Get Quality Laptops From Certified Sellers" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 49412PU Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 09:41:03
  • Isabella
  • 2013-11-15 14:30:08
Nice and lightweight lenovo u510 review good screen resolution..
, IP 8.28.72.250
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-15 13:54:29
I like the speed and the size of the display. lenovo u510 touchpad problems Good computer to consider..
, IP 50.72.153.42
  • Haggai
  • 2013-10-30 12:08:19
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. lenovo u510 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 65.216.195.9
  • Undine
  • 2013-10-30 12:08:06
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. lenovo u510 review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 65.216.195.9
  • Samira
  • 2013-10-26 22:27:27
Considering the amazingly low price. lenovo u510 review I look at the feature.
, IP 71.233.28.155
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-10-18 15:05:47
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. lenovo u510 touchpad problems Excellent value for the money..
, IP 63.226.91.240
  • Macy
  • 2013-09-14 22:19:45
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! lenovo u510 review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 24.180.69.83
  • Quinn
  • 2013-08-28 08:59:22
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. lenovo U510 touch I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 131.118.41.53
  • Justin
  • 2013-08-26 11:39:13
I like the speed and the size of the display. i love my u510 Good computer to consider..
, IP 64.93.146.20
  • Joseph
  • 2013-08-07 00:18:31
I am completely satisfied. idea pad u510 review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 68.231.132.86
  • Lauren
  • 2013-06-14 18:43:59
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. lenovo u510 reviews A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 208.74.140.221
  • Ava
  • 2013-06-07 09:15:15
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. Idea Pad U510 review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 162.119.240.107
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-06-03 16:23:42
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. LENOVO IDEAPAD U510 49412 MU The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 200.80.209.76
  • Idan
  • 2013-05-15 20:21:43
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. U510 TOUCHPAD PROBLEM All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 186.48.255.37
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-04-25 14:59:32
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use u510 touchscrren I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 75.36.250.218
  • Uriah
  • 2013-04-19 17:31:59
I am completely happy with this machine so far. touch pad problem with u510 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 164.107.210.254
  • Daren
  • 2013-04-19 17:31:12
The quality of the Laptop is superb. touch pad problem with u510 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 164.107.210.254
  • Idan
  • 2013-04-14 10:47:47
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. u510 reviews So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Eddy
  • 2013-04-14 10:47:40
Just got it and seems fine. lenovo u510 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-04-07 10:40:06
I got this computer increadibly cheep. u510 idea pad touch problem If you just need something for work.
, IP 173.158.40.53
  • Ran
  • 2013-04-07 10:38:49
The hardware is very good for the price. u510 idea pad touch problem Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 173.158.40.53
  • Hadley
  • 2013-04-01 21:02:07
This has been a great Laptop. u510 keypad problem I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 50.73.34.65
  • Valarie
  • 2013-03-20 01:58:09
Just wanted to 5 star it REVIEWS FOR LENOVO IDEAPAD U510 its an awesome deal..
, IP 69.42.184.99
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-02-22 13:43:42
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. lenovo u510 PROBLEM Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 69.199.55.82
  • Sade
  • 2013-02-16 16:06:07
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life rate lenovo u510 minimal bloatware..
, IP 70.181.41.170