/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 Review

2014-04-14 09:14:33

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Beat Low Prices on Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 Review Best Value for Laptop Promotions." Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 Laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Laptop is amazing!

This Laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Laptop computer. This Laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 09:14:33
  • Maden
  • 2013-10-10 01:46:36
I have got what i was looking for. u510 review Good job!.
, IP 50.18.0.169
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-10-09 00:36:22
Im very impressed with this Laptop. Lenovo IdeaPad U510 59347428 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 1.178.153.102
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-09-04 09:11:05
This has been a great Laptop. Lenovo IdeaPad U510 Review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 81.242.68.73
  • Yardley
  • 2013-08-02 17:15:07
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. ideapad u510 laptop reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 129.253.54.31
  • Becca
  • 2013-06-22 11:00:25
This computer is just great. u510 review All in all.
, IP 46.120.242.190
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-06-14 18:39:14
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. lenovo u510 reviews So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 208.74.140.221
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-04-29 14:16:39
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. leniovo u510 review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 67.215.199.147
  • Mathis
  • 2013-04-29 14:14:42
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. leniovo u510 review Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 67.215.199.147
  • Talyn
  • 2013-04-19 18:06:02
For the price this is really good - large screen IdeaPad U510 59347428 plenty of memory..
, IP 74.112.178.102
  • Macy
  • 2013-04-19 12:46:40
Great Laptop for everyday use. IdeaPad U510 59347428 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 74.112.178.102
  • Lyric
  • 2013-04-10 17:31:56
Nice and lightweight lenovo ideapad u510 review good screen resolution..
, IP 150.135.210.70
  • Savannah
  • 2013-04-02 16:16:55
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. lenovo ideapad u510 review Overall.
, IP 68.230.117.50
  • Brandon
  • 2013-04-01 20:27:10
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. lenovo u510 review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 24.148.236.8
  • Xander
  • 2013-03-27 16:16:56
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. u510 59347428 Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 47.16.243.75
  • McKinley
  • 2013-03-27 16:10:01
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. u510 59347428 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 47.16.243.75
  • MacLean
  • 2013-03-27 11:59:35
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. lenovo u510 bestbuy I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Kali
  • 2013-03-09 11:40:57
This actually is a great computer! 59347428 review I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 79.182.19.1
  • Fabian
  • 2013-02-13 22:00:50
This actually is a great computer! u510 lenovo ideapad laptop I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 24.59.232.179
  • Xander
  • 2013-02-13 21:59:24
I am completely happy with this machine so far. u510 lenovo ideapad laptop There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 24.59.232.179
  • Uriah
  • 2013-02-04 18:06:30
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. 59347428 problem This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 216.221.73.131