/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 Review

2014-04-24 05:04:32

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find a Low Prices Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 Review Tons of Rated Sellers & Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:04:32
  • Upton
  • 2013-11-27 02:05:41
This Laptop is awesome. Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 59360114 so far.
, IP 65.55.213.50
  • Hanna
  • 2013-11-27 01:45:07
Considering the amazingly low price. Lenovo Y400 Reviews I look at the feature.
, IP 212.76.74.124
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-10-14 04:52:17
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 80.83.225.249
  • Verl
  • 2013-10-10 11:31:19
This actually is a great computer! lenovo y400 best price I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 108.49.29.191
  • Sydney
  • 2013-10-10 11:31:00
This Laptop is just simply great. lenovo y400 best price Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 108.49.29.191
  • Brooks
  • 2013-08-07 00:47:30
I mainly use it for email ideapad y400 sale internet.
, IP 71.119.184.152
  • Baden
  • 2013-07-21 23:07:34
I am completely happy with this machine so far. lenovo keyboard y400 ideapad light wont work There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 189.129.102.25
  • Andrew
  • 2013-07-19 20:00:50
All in all lenovo keyboard y400 ideapad light wont work this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 189.129.80.34
  • Avery
  • 2013-06-19 18:58:46
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. review Lenovo Ideapad Y400 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 184.12.231.130
  • Raeann
  • 2013-06-19 10:59:59
This Laptop is simply awesome. lenovo y400 reviews If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 41.223.141.83
  • Easton
  • 2013-06-17 18:15:28
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. 14" IdeaPad Y400 reviews I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 97.92.162.117
  • Isabella
  • 2013-06-15 00:13:16
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. lenovo y400 reviews Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 78.93.121.162
  • Olen
  • 2013-06-14 13:23:32
I mainly use it for email IdeaPad Y400 Laptop review internet.
, IP 199.185.120.58
  • Ellery
  • 2013-06-14 09:41:22
I just got this through the mail. ideapad y400 review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 67.83.140.200
  • Kamden
  • 2013-06-14 05:08:45
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. lenovo y400 review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 110.159.52.83
  • Kale
  • 2013-06-13 02:52:36
I have got what i was looking for. lenovo y400 review Good job!.
, IP 180.245.232.126
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-06-12 14:39:02
Easy to setup lenovo y400 review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 134.129.27.83
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-06-11 21:12:01
This has been a great Laptop. y400 review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 76.88.116.83
  • Hollis
  • 2013-06-10 23:17:42
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen lenovo IdeaPad Y400 review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 153.2.247.31
  • Kacy
  • 2013-06-09 14:24:03
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. IdeaPad Y400 Laptop 59371954 price review All in all.
, IP 99.14.198.115
  • Haggai
  • 2013-06-09 14:19:58
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. IdeaPad Y400 Laptop 59371954 price review just meet my expectations..
, IP 99.14.198.115
  • Riley
  • 2013-06-08 23:29:31
Great Laptop so far lenovo y400 review with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 198.228.228.34
  • Journey
  • 2013-06-08 15:21:14
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. lenovo ideapad y400 review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 69.35.184.185
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-06-05 23:13:18
I am impressed by the quality of this computer ideapad y400 review it is also very light..
, IP 63.248.159.164
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-06-04 21:22:09
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. lenovo y400 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 142.129.34.142