/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U Review

2014-04-20 04:26:20

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the best deals for Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U Review Clearance Sale at Unbeatable Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Y400 952324U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 04:26:20
  • Van
  • 2013-08-14 11:23:54
Great Laptop for everyday use. lenovo back to school 2013 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 50.39.190.54
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-01 23:27:30
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen lenovo y400 review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 173.23.181.53
  • Tane
  • 2013-07-28 01:48:09
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. lenovo y400 touch screen hands on review This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 202.156.11.226
  • Xavier
  • 2013-07-15 13:52:56
This Laptop is simply awesome. y400 review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 69.244.65.199
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-06-15 18:17:32
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. n586 minecraft Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 71.90.203.212
  • Tadd
  • 2013-06-15 18:16:00
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. n586 minecraft I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 71.90.203.212
  • Allison
  • 2013-06-15 13:08:34
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. lenovo ideapad y400 review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 184.19.16.143
  • Calandra
  • 2013-06-05 06:38:14
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Is the lenovo y400 good for minecraft? minimal bloatware..
, IP 71.96.23.100
  • Caleb
  • 2013-06-04 07:33:34
I like to portability and size for travel. lenovo y400 review 2013 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 60.53.95.66
  • Sydney
  • 2013-06-04 07:33:31
Nice and lightweight lenovo y400 review 2013 good screen resolution..
, IP 60.53.95.66
  • Tadd
  • 2013-06-01 11:04:25
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. review ideapad y400 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 24.46.99.190
  • Baden
  • 2013-05-29 07:18:21
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. lenovo y400 review Well worth the money..
, IP 158.116.192.2
  • Sade
  • 2013-05-28 12:22:31
This Laptop is great for the value. ideapad y400 2013 reviews Another wise choice!.
, IP 24.90.160.146
  • Fisher
  • 2013-05-26 22:03:23
The image quality on the screen is amazing. ideapad y400 2013 review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 76.123.98.193
  • Saylor
  • 2013-05-26 22:01:35
Fast ideapad y400 2013 review quiet.
, IP 76.123.98.193
  • Lucas
  • 2013-05-21 15:11:13
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. review lenovo y400 The bottom line is that.
, IP 24.46.99.190
  • Makai
  • 2013-05-16 13:45:36
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. lenovo y400 review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 74.203.139.194
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-05-16 13:37:07
fast delivery y400 review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 74.203.139.194
  • Ace
  • 2013-05-11 12:09:58
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. lenovo y400 minecraft So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 24.192.95.68
  • Garett
  • 2013-04-15 19:00:50
Its quiet is lenovo y400 good for playing minecraft very fast.
, IP 99.20.101.30
  • Qayshon
  • 2013-04-15 18:58:40
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. is lenovo y400 good for playing minecraft I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 99.20.101.30
  • Peyton
  • 2013-04-15 13:43:37
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. ideapad y400 review This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 66.139.32.206
  • Luke
  • 2013-04-15 13:32:58
fast delivery ideapad y400 review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 66.139.32.206
  • Jordan
  • 2013-04-14 15:56:15
great computer for the money. ideapad y400 review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 76.102.248.91
  • Parker
  • 2013-04-13 21:41:49
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. review ideapad y400 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 71.202.113.197