/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 Review

2014-04-24 07:06:04

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Check out our Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 Review Save Big on the Latest Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360241 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 07:06:04
  • Quantina
  • 2013-07-22 08:23:46
If you are looking for a solid Laptop lenovo y500 59360241 review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 117.216.151.195
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-07-22 08:04:56
Working great. lenovo y500 59360241 review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 117.216.151.195
  • Barbie
  • 2013-07-22 08:04:40
Everything was in good working order. lenovo y500 59360241 review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 117.216.151.195
  • Nalani
  • 2013-07-11 14:25:09
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance Lenovo 59360244 specs cost.
, IP 216.150.191.2
  • Ryan
  • 2013-06-22 08:03:36
This Laptops is awesome. lenovo 59360241 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 75.177.134.196
  • Jayden
  • 2013-06-15 01:16:23
Its quiet IdeaPad Y500 Laptop 59360241 very fast.
, IP 117.120.18.132
  • Ryder
  • 2013-06-14 16:14:53
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! model number 59360241 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 76.10.67.178
  • Porter
  • 2013-06-14 16:14:53
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. model number 59360241 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 76.10.67.178
  • McKay
  • 2013-06-14 16:14:52
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. model number 59360241 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 76.10.67.178
  • Daxton
  • 2013-06-12 11:31:09
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. lenovo 59360241 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 181.129.254.55
  • Zenden
  • 2013-06-12 11:31:04
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. lenovo 59360241 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 181.129.254.55
  • Verl
  • 2013-06-12 11:30:29
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. lenovo 59360241 Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 181.129.254.55
  • Madison
  • 2013-06-06 08:25:56
This Laptop is amazing lenovo 59360241 really fast with downloads..
, IP 76.179.72.65
  • Lauren
  • 2013-06-06 08:25:46
Perfect for the price lenovo 59360241 good performance.
, IP 76.179.72.65
  • Infinity
  • 2013-06-06 08:25:26
I am completely satisfied. lenovo 59360241 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 76.179.72.65
  • Infinity
  • 2013-06-06 08:25:00
Considering the amazingly low price. lenovo 59360241 I look at the feature.
, IP 76.179.72.65
  • Talyn
  • 2013-06-06 08:23:32
Easy to setup lenovo 59360241 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 76.179.72.65
  • Kali
  • 2013-06-05 11:49:53
The image quality on the screen is amazing. IdeaPad Y500 Laptop 59360241 Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 175.4.79.85
  • Kailey
  • 2013-06-04 16:53:29
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. lenovo 59360241 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 50.155.134.231
  • Pacey
  • 2013-06-04 05:04:02
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. ideapad y500 59360241 All in all.
, IP 164.164.100.26
  • Brayden
  • 2013-06-03 14:30:20
I like the speed and the size of the display. lenovo ideapad y500 laptop 59360241 Good computer to consider..
, IP 96.231.178.150
  • Morgan
  • 2013-06-01 13:13:36
Working great. ideapad 59360241 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 76.127.79.23
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-06-01 13:13:31
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. ideapad 59360241 I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 76.127.79.23
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-06-01 12:24:09
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. ideapad y500 laptop 59360241 reviews I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 74.96.38.114
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-06-01 12:12:34
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. ideapad y500 laptop 59360241 reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 74.96.38.114