/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 Review

2014-04-16 02:25:47

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Detailed product specifications for Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 Review Deals on Laptops Cheap Sale!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Y500 59360242 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 02:25:47
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-10-18 21:47:44
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! lenovo 59360242 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 71.61.101.32
  • Aria
  • 2013-09-14 15:08:43
I have got what i was looking for. lenovo ideapad y500 59360242 Good job!.
, IP 72.56.122.32
  • Reeves
  • 2013-09-14 15:08:16
All in all lenovo ideapad y500 59360242 this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 72.56.122.32
  • Joshua
  • 2013-08-22 21:07:28
Nice computer for the money. 59360242 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 76.17.72.252
  • Fabian
  • 2013-08-17 23:07:43
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see ideapad y500 59359 559 and very crisp. .
, IP 70.75.12.238
  • Zaira
  • 2013-08-13 16:34:03
Just wanted to 5 star it IdeaPad Y500 Laptop 59360242 its an awesome deal..
, IP 83.81.91.242
  • Sydney
  • 2013-08-13 16:33:24
I use it mostly for surfing the web IdeaPad Y500 Laptop 59360242 videos.
, IP 83.81.91.242
  • Morgan
  • 2013-08-08 17:26:13
It is LIGHTWEIGHT 59360242 y500 beautiful.
, IP 72.159.91.131
  • Kameron
  • 2013-08-04 08:57:46
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. lenovo y500 battery life Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 99.230.156.163
  • Salvador
  • 2013-07-31 17:55:05
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. ideapad y500 laptop 59360242 review Overall.
, IP 99.195.3.215
  • Yardley
  • 2013-07-21 11:14:28
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. Ideapad Y500 59359 559 battery life I love this thing..
, IP 75.158.32.156
  • Opal
  • 2013-07-21 08:52:51
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. 59360242 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 222.127.85.249
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-06-20 19:11:45
Easy to setup Lenovo Ideapad Y500 59360242 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 70.139.186.168
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-06-15 09:49:28
This Laptops is awesome. lenovo y500 59360242 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 174.126.227.75
  • Haggai
  • 2013-06-04 00:34:46
Working great. best deals on ideapad y500 laptop 59360242 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 184.96.216.20
  • Saylor
  • 2013-06-01 18:08:51
Perfect for the price ideapad y500 laptop 59360242 specification good performance.
, IP 173.160.123.241
  • Christopher
  • 2013-06-01 08:12:04
I only use this Laptop for internet and college 59360242 not much of a gamer..
, IP 69.117.133.33
  • Sadie
  • 2013-05-30 10:44:57
I am completely satisfied. 59360242 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 89.18.52.113
  • Emma
  • 2013-05-11 12:35:40
Great Laptop for everyday use. IdeaPad Y500 Laptop 59360242 Reviews So far I have no complaints..
, IP 97.117.144.37
  • Kacie
  • 2013-05-11 12:29:14
This Laptop is awesome. IdeaPad Y500 Laptop 59360242 Reviews so far.
, IP 97.117.144.37
  • Dylan
  • 2013-04-30 19:41:45
Nice and lightweight lenovo y500 review april 2013 good screen resolution..
, IP 184.65.112.50
  • Azaria
  • 2013-04-27 13:47:49
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen y500 student Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 69.140.6.17
  • Barbie
  • 2013-04-27 13:17:52
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. y500 for student You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 69.140.6.17
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-04-10 07:50:29
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. IdeaPad Y500 Laptop 59360242 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 129.139.1.75
  • Arabella
  • 2013-04-07 22:39:42
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. ideapad y500 59360242 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 192.55.55.41