/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 Review

2014-04-24 05:04:54

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get Info On Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 Review Liquidation and closeout prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Y580 59359513 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:04:54
  • Sandi
  • 2013-07-19 22:20:17
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. lenovo 59359513 configuration I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 115.242.250.45
  • Truman
  • 2013-04-12 09:49:12
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. 59359513 specification It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 71.22.220.29
  • Ace
  • 2013-04-12 09:49:11
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. 59359513 specification But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 71.22.220.29
  • Vale
  • 2013-04-12 09:49:10
I got this computer increadibly cheep. 59359513 specification If you just need something for work.
, IP 71.22.220.29
  • Vale
  • 2013-04-12 09:49:09
I am very happy with my product. 59359513 specification I love this Laptop..
, IP 71.22.220.29
  • Baret
  • 2013-04-12 09:49:05
Working great. 59359513 specification This item was fine for this price..
, IP 71.22.220.29
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-04-12 09:48:55
This Laptop is superb. 59359513 specification ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 71.22.220.29
  • Yannette
  • 2013-03-28 20:56:21
Great Laptop for everyday use. 59359513 specs So far I have no complaints..
, IP 24.45.78.64
  • Emily
  • 2013-03-28 20:56:20
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. 59359513 specs The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 24.45.78.64
  • Victoria
  • 2013-03-20 14:56:19
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. ideapad y580 laptop 59359513 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 67.82.190.155
  • Alexis
  • 2013-03-10 08:55:08
great computer for the money. 59359513 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 174.63.121.35
  • Halden
  • 2013-03-10 08:51:21
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! 59359513 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 174.63.121.35
  • Jacob
  • 2013-03-09 00:02:27
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. 59359513 Overall.
, IP 174.63.121.35
  • Truman
  • 2013-02-08 20:30:22
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. lenovo 59359513 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 76.98.211.230
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-02-05 23:25:52
The quality of the Laptop is superb. best buy lenovo y580 59359513 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 65.130.165.77
  • Makai
  • 2013-01-24 15:14:38
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. 59359513 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 216.130.54.107
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-01-12 18:27:35
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. specs IdeaPad Y580 Laptop 59359513 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 98.151.192.210
  • Violet
  • 2013-01-12 12:06:32
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. lenovo 59359513 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 71.129.153.130