/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 Review

2014-04-17 21:25:18

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop the latest Sale Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 Review Cheap Laptops - Shop Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S 59385438 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 21:25:18
  • Ava
  • 2013-11-27 22:16:52
This Laptop is so awesome. Model: Yoga 11S 59385438 • SKU: 1835037 Overall.
, IP 68.1.173.239
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-27 22:15:31
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Model: Yoga 11S 59385438 • SKU: 1835037 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 68.1.173.239
  • Grayden
  • 2013-11-27 18:51:26
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. yoga 115 59385438 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 96.61.156.179
  • Christian
  • 2013-11-27 13:25:33
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. Yoga 11S 59385438 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 138.162.8.58
  • Isabella
  • 2013-11-27 09:36:21
Nice and lightweight 59385438 good screen resolution..
, IP 50.58.7.162
  • Ocean
  • 2013-11-27 09:35:44
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. 59385438 I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 50.58.7.162
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-11-26 22:52:09
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. lenovo yoga 11s 59385438 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 95.152.211.244
  • Odell
  • 2013-11-26 22:45:57
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop lenovo yoga 11s 59385438 excellent customer service. .
, IP 95.152.211.244
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-25 19:34:28
I have got what i was looking for. yoga 11s review Good job!.
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Ocean
  • 2013-11-25 13:32:33
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Yoga 11S 59385438 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 24.119.134.194
  • Talyn
  • 2013-11-23 18:43:49
I just got this through the mail. yoga 11s59385438 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 76.124.54.9
  • Serenity
  • 2013-11-17 07:26:01
This Laptop is just simply great. yoga 11s 59385438 Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 208.104.190.164
  • Fisher
  • 2013-11-16 23:35:44
its attractive and light lenovo yoga 11s review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 69.255.250.39
  • Cannon
  • 2013-11-16 10:30:50
This is the best buy I have made here. LENOVO yoga 11s 59385438 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 131.253.24.79
  • Edsel
  • 2013-11-13 18:03:14
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Yoga 11S 59385438 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 108.69.136.180
  • Dylan
  • 2013-11-12 08:21:24
I have got what i was looking for. lenovo Yoga 11S 59385438 Good job!.
, IP 152.216.7.5
  • Dana
  • 2013-11-11 21:40:20
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! LENOVO yoga 11s 59385438 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • McCall
  • 2013-11-11 14:35:24
This Laptop is superb. lenovo ideapad yoga 11s 59385438 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 71.220.232.212
  • Haven
  • 2013-11-11 00:25:03
This Laptop is all around a great choice. leveno yoga 11s model # 59385438 Very good value for the price..
, IP 68.101.212.143
  • Waverly
  • 2013-11-09 12:14:29
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. 59385438 reviews I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 178.76.136.212
  • Keagan
  • 2013-11-06 08:40:07
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. 59385438 I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 106.51.171.137
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-11-01 14:09:37
The hardware is very good for the price. lenovo yoga 59385438 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 165.68.253.3
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-01 13:54:31
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. lenovo yoga 59385438 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 165.68.253.3
  • Daxton
  • 2013-11-01 13:36:01
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. yoga 11s 59385438 battery life All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 168.94.238.128
  • Hanna
  • 2013-10-31 05:07:15
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen Yoga 11S 59385438 review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 70.88.105.13