/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 Review

2014-04-22 01:40:55

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Massive selection and low prices. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 Review Cheap Laptop Computers At Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13-20175 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 01:40:55
  • Dalton
  • 2013-11-27 15:20:30
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. laptop lenovo 20175 precio I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 66.45.78.164
  • Valarie
  • 2013-11-26 20:42:22
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. lenevo 20175 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 125.16.157.30
  • Hayes
  • 2013-11-26 19:52:58
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. 20175 model lenovo amazon Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 137.159.159.172
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-11-25 15:31:53
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. lenovo 20175 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 216.150.191.2
  • Briar
  • 2013-11-23 18:24:27
I am completely satisfied. lenovo 20175 specs It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 108.214.212.160
  • Ocean
  • 2013-11-23 18:16:34
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Lenovo 20175 Specs I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 108.214.212.160
  • Kale
  • 2013-11-23 18:09:22
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. lenovo model 20175 Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 108.214.212.160
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-11-22 09:39:47
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. lenovo ideapd yoga 20175 I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 78.97.173.114
  • Abraham
  • 2013-11-22 00:22:22
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home lenovo 20175 specs office.
, IP 217.165.223.231
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-20 23:30:17
This Laptop is great for the value. model 20175 yoga 13 Another wise choice!.
, IP 107.220.182.156
  • Daisy
  • 2013-11-20 22:18:56
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. lenovo 20175 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 108.207.252.143
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-11-20 19:27:55
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. ibm yoga black friday sale Well worth the money..
, IP 75.70.38.10
  • Tenley
  • 2013-11-20 13:45:46
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. is the model 20175 Lenovo a touchscrean computer This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 107.220.182.156
  • Leila
  • 2013-11-20 07:53:03
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance LENOVO IDEAPAD YOGA 13 20175 LAPTOP NOTEBOOK cost.
, IP 69.204.194.181
  • Hannah
  • 2013-11-19 19:10:19
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. lenovo ideapad yoga black friday just meet my expectations..
, IP 187.172.126.94
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-11-19 15:49:28
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. black friday lenovo yoga Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 166.147.120.176
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-18 02:06:26
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. black friday lenovo yoga I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 66.253.235.191
  • Walden
  • 2013-11-17 20:32:16
I am completely satisfied. ideapad yoga 13 model 20175 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 50.175.49.59
  • Emily
  • 2013-11-17 17:52:47
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful black friday lenovo yoga Thin and light weight..
, IP 131.253.24.101
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-11-17 15:26:31
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life black friday 2013 lenovo minimal bloatware..
, IP 166.147.88.30
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-17 15:00:24
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. lenovo yoga black friday 2013 Overall.
, IP 99.157.236.187
  • Ryden
  • 2013-11-17 09:34:52
This is an okay Laptop. lenovo 20175 It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 167.1.173.30
  • Lacey
  • 2013-11-16 18:36:42
Im very impressed with this Laptop. Lenovo 20175 Specs definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 208.157.174.240
  • Packer
  • 2013-11-16 18:35:20
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Lenovo 20175 Specs I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 208.157.174.240
  • Aaron
  • 2013-11-16 16:07:26
Working great. +Black Friday deals on lenova yoga This item was fine for this price..
, IP 64.134.168.14