/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 Review

2014-04-15 21:16:20

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the Lowest Prices in US. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 Review Act Now And Save Big!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 21:16:20
  • Pask
  • 2013-10-09 15:04:32
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use Lenovo yoga 13 schools I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 216.45.178.162
  • Brecken
  • 2013-07-24 11:25:59
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. 59359494 price You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 158.162.134.111
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-06-03 10:36:41
This has been a great Laptop. 59359494 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 159.221.32.10
  • Nakari
  • 2013-05-18 00:06:00
Awesome PC is lenovo yoga 132 good for an Awesome Price..
, IP 46.11.62.125
  • Faren
  • 2013-05-17 10:52:44
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. 59359494 yoga I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 128.147.28.61
  • Damian
  • 2013-05-10 08:57:55
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! 59359494 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 74.126.88.132
  • McKay
  • 2013-03-19 10:25:30
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. is lenovo yoga 13 a good laptop I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 206.186.8.130
  • Laila
  • 2013-03-01 15:56:44
Great Laptop for everyday use. lenovo yoga13 model 59359494 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 174.25.54.220
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-01-25 00:40:18
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! ideapad yoga 13 review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 50.132.26.44
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-01-21 00:40:28
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. 59359494 spec If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 67.61.176.173
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-01-21 00:39:08
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance 59359494 spec cost.
, IP 67.61.176.173
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-01-16 10:20:04
All in all 59359494 this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 74.219.184.158
  • Jack
  • 2013-01-15 18:19:16
Great Laptop Lenovo #59359494 deal battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 70.125.35.179
  • Zenden
  • 2013-01-15 18:18:19
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. Lenovo #59359494 deal So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 70.125.35.179
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-01-10 14:01:21
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 24.154.248.151
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-01-09 19:44:22
All in all lenovo 59359494 this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 98.124.120.39
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-01-09 12:45:35
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! yoga 59359494 For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 12.145.230.194
  • Ryder
  • 2013-01-08 15:13:41
This Laptop is all around a great choice. IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 Very good value for the price..
, IP 66.62.126.94
  • Nalani
  • 2013-01-04 15:02:55
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. 59359494 Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 72.44.192.25
  • Olivia
  • 2013-01-04 06:58:22
Nice and lightweight 59359494 good screen resolution..
, IP 65.28.171.137
  • Ryan
  • 2013-01-04 06:58:18
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. 59359494 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 65.28.171.137
  • Kamden
  • 2013-01-04 06:57:56
This Laptop is great for the value. 59359494 Another wise choice!.
, IP 65.28.171.137
  • Kale
  • 2013-01-03 12:04:01
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 208.242.192.253
  • Kali
  • 2013-01-03 12:04:00
This Laptop is awesome. IdeaPad Yoga 13 59359494 so far.
, IP 208.242.192.253
  • Daisy
  • 2013-01-01 09:22:22
Just got it and seems fine. 59359494 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 12.230.40.170