/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 Review

2014-04-20 06:34:37

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "See the BEST deals on Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 Review Compare & Review Options" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro-59386385 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 06:34:37
  • Faith
  • 2013-11-24 18:52:00
fast delivery yoga 2 pro 59386385 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 168.94.238.130
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-22 06:20:17
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. lenovo yaga 2 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 164.223.71.1
  • Idalina
  • 2013-11-21 14:04:21
I just love this computer. It is fast 59386385 clear & easy to operate..
, IP 76.222.221.162
  • Edina
  • 2013-11-21 00:09:22
Nice computer for the money. ideapad yoga 2 pro review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 122.164.20.226
  • Maden
  • 2013-11-20 19:37:03
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. 59386385 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Emerson
  • 2013-11-20 15:55:38
The battery life is good 59386385 about 4 hrs..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Barnes
  • 2013-11-20 00:46:51
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. lenovo ideapad yoga 2 pro review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 180.166.168.179
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-11-19 17:51:52
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. 59386385 Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Peyton
  • 2013-11-19 17:51:19
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. 59386385 All in all.
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Sarah
  • 2013-11-19 13:40:57
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. yoga 2 pro review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 98.196.233.117
  • John
  • 2013-11-19 10:27:36
Perfect for the price yoga 2 pro review good performance.
, IP 98.196.233.117
  • Chloe
  • 2013-11-19 03:22:41
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro 2013 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 71.217.111.23
  • Justin
  • 2013-11-19 02:11:32
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! lenovo yoga pro reviews For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 202.171.8.228
  • Cohen
  • 2013-11-19 00:45:19
Just wanted to 5 star it Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro Review its an awesome deal..
, IP 98.254.248.23
  • Taylor
  • 2013-11-18 10:52:11
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. yoga 2 pro review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 204.221.132.132
  • Zander
  • 2013-11-17 14:28:56
Its fast and reliable. lenovo 2 pro review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 184.90.190.10
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-11-17 14:01:15
This computer does everything I want it to. Yoga 2 Pro, review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 72.181.236.50
  • Gavin
  • 2013-11-17 12:49:16
Fast IDEAPAD YOGA 2 PRO 59386385 quiet.
, IP 75.173.112.168
  • Garreth
  • 2013-11-17 12:00:19
This Laptop is superb. yoga pro 2 review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 24.250.20.253
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-11-17 10:16:52
This computer is just great. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro review All in all.
, IP 67.80.249.75
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-17 05:43:02
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. yoga 2 pro review Overall.
, IP 70.198.66.244
  • Avalon
  • 2013-11-17 05:42:53
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use yoga 2 pro review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 70.198.66.244
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-17 05:15:25
This is the best buy I have made here. yoga 2 pro review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 70.198.66.244
  • Matthew
  • 2013-11-16 15:51:29
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. yoga pro 2 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 50.135.30.52
  • Baden
  • 2013-11-16 13:03:43
I just got this through the mail. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 Pro review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 188.180.191.174