/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 Review

2014-04-18 20:29:57

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Notebook Clearance Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 Review Compare Prices & Save - All Brands!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 20:29:57
  • Dallas
  • 2013-09-02 22:49:40
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. lenovo z 400 review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 99.248.107.45
  • Lowell
  • 2013-08-25 10:38:44
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. Lenovo 59362573 IdeaPad If I needed another.
, IP 72.28.244.146
  • Briar
  • 2013-08-20 18:14:33
The battery life is good ideapad z400 vs u410 about 4 hrs..
, IP 108.45.72.229
  • Alexa
  • 2013-08-20 00:19:25
Nice computer for the money. IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 76.217.8.254
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-08-20 00:17:59
Just wanted to 5 star it IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 its an awesome deal..
, IP 76.217.8.254
  • Parker
  • 2013-08-20 00:16:28
Awesome PC IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362573 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 76.217.8.254
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-07 09:15:30
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. ideapad z400 59362573 It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 159.53.174.143
  • Noah
  • 2013-08-07 09:14:56
I use it mostly for surfing the web ideapad z400 59362573 videos.
, IP 159.53.174.143
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-08-06 22:27:44
I am very happy with my product. ideapad z400 touch laptop 59362573 I love this Laptop..
, IP 174.106.145.155
  • Garett
  • 2013-08-06 11:57:18
Awesome PC idea pad z 400 touch 59362573 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 74.79.79.30
  • Zackery
  • 2013-08-06 11:56:48
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. idea pad z 400 touch 59362573 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 74.79.79.30
  • Nalani
  • 2013-08-04 17:00:04
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. z400 vs u410 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 173.73.46.112
  • Halbert
  • 2013-07-31 09:45:47
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see ideapad z400 touch 59362573 review and very crisp. .
, IP 24.40.150.138
  • Malachai
  • 2013-07-23 12:29:58
If you are looking for a solid Laptop lenovo z400 walmart you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 24.63.217.194
  • Latham
  • 2013-06-12 15:01:47
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. lenovo lap tap 2013 I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 151.238.41.156
  • McKay
  • 2013-06-12 12:13:36
The hardware is very good for the price. where is numpad on lenovo z400 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 112.215.66.117
  • Arabella
  • 2013-06-02 20:27:21
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. compare lenovo z400 with u410 reviews Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 107.195.93.75
  • Gibson
  • 2013-05-22 09:49:33
Nice and lightweight Z400 Touch Review good screen resolution..
, IP 203.121.23.125
  • Avery
  • 2013-05-22 09:49:18
This actually is a great computer! Z400 Touch Review I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 203.121.23.125
  • Yareli
  • 2013-05-19 14:30:22
Its fast and reliable. z400 lenovo notebookreview it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 190.144.230.5
  • Quinn
  • 2013-05-19 14:30:21
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. z400 lenovo notebookreview Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 190.144.230.5
  • Haden
  • 2013-05-13 15:39:33
The design and looks are great ideapad 59362573 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 74.104.115.16
  • Hadley
  • 2013-05-13 15:38:13
Nice and lightweight ideapad 59362573 good screen resolution..
, IP 74.104.115.16
  • Quentin
  • 2013-05-03 05:49:45
It works great and was just what I wanted. IdeaPad Z400 Touch Review Overall.
, IP 14.110.179.195
  • Jackson
  • 2013-04-24 13:35:01
The computer itself is excellent. ideapad z400 problems a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 67.70.152.23