/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 Review

2014-04-19 00:15:34

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Huge Savings On Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 Review Free unbiased reviews and top picks" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 00:15:34
  • Eileen
  • 2013-10-27 11:25:56
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use lenovo idea pad touch screen stopped working why? I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 93.126.195.19
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-09-26 11:54:09
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. 2013 LENOVO IDEAPAD Z400 REVIEW So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 165.196.87.154
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-08-21 17:59:48
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. IdeaPad Z400 Touch 59362575 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 171.159.64.10
  • Zenden
  • 2013-08-15 11:25:35
It is LIGHTWEIGHT ideapad z400 touch 59362575 review beautiful.
, IP 168.215.171.129
  • Ralph
  • 2013-08-14 21:57:04
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. lenovo idea z400 reviews Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 76.218.198.94
  • Raelene
  • 2013-08-07 20:44:45
I am very happy with my product. z400 touch review I love this Laptop..
, IP 96.235.216.133
  • Indigo
  • 2013-07-27 10:25:34
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. lenovo z400 59362575 I love this thing..
, IP 108.35.25.247
  • Jayden
  • 2013-07-26 13:24:35
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. z400 8233 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 37.228.106.226
  • Violet
  • 2013-07-25 14:47:28
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. ideapad z400 touch 59362575 just meet my expectations..
, IP 130.36.62.224
  • Daisy
  • 2013-07-25 12:28:51
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. z400 lenovo 8233 is touch or not I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 123.63.20.130
  • Zayden
  • 2013-07-24 20:52:49
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. why is my idealpad z400 touch so slow I love this thing..
, IP 76.105.168.92
  • Halden
  • 2013-07-23 21:14:39
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. ideapad z400 touch 59362575 review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 204.84.5.10
  • Darell
  • 2013-07-23 21:04:06
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. ideapad z400 touch 59362575 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 204.84.5.10
  • Quantina
  • 2013-07-23 10:01:41
This Laptop is just simply great. lenovo ideapad z400 59362575 touch review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 128.241.23.124
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-07-22 12:25:55
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. lenovo z400 8233/ This is a great deal..
, IP 8.37.224.185
  • Maden
  • 2013-07-21 20:37:25
It is LIGHTWEIGHT lenovo z400 8233 ebay beautiful.
, IP 14.139.121.55
  • Aaron
  • 2013-07-17 12:56:48
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop ideapad z400 touch 59362575 reviews excellent customer service. .
, IP 66.170.252.1
  • Kaden
  • 2013-07-17 09:35:46
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. ideapad z400 touch 59362575 battery life This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 192.80.70.50
  • Caden
  • 2013-07-15 12:37:39
The hardware is very good for the price. touch screen stopped working on my lenovo Z400 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 134.223.230.200
  • Haven
  • 2013-07-14 09:54:36
I like to portability and size for travel. idea pad z touch 59362575 reviews The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 172.15.26.177
  • Kameron
  • 2013-07-06 09:07:36
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. lenovo z400 8233 specs I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 83.110.237.144
  • Edina
  • 2013-07-05 12:21:55
The battery life is good lenovo z400 8233 about 4 hrs..
, IP 94.59.75.220
  • Alexander
  • 2013-06-22 12:57:53
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Idea Pad z400 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 24.9.174.155
  • Willow
  • 2013-06-18 09:06:34
Everything was in good working order. lenovo ideapad z4008233 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 86.98.23.11
  • Analise
  • 2013-06-18 09:05:35
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. lenovo ideapad z400 8233 just meet my expectations..
, IP 86.98.23.11