/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review

2014-04-14 21:01:37

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Overview and specifications of the Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review Cheap Laptops - Shop Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 21:01:37
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-10-21 03:03:13
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. lenovo ideapad z500 review cnet Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 82.145.220.48
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-09-14 19:50:56
Im very impressed with this Laptop. z500 lenovo cnet definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 72.73.250.100
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-09-14 15:41:01
This Laptop is awesome. z500 lenovo cnet so far.
, IP 72.73.250.100
  • Oriana
  • 2013-09-14 00:26:50
It gots everything you need in a Laptop lenovo z500 review cnet you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 70.112.115.9
  • Fae
  • 2013-09-10 21:32:33
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. lenovo z500 review cnet This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 172.56.5.11
  • Ellery
  • 2013-09-10 21:16:11
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. lenovo z500 review cnet A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 172.56.5.11
  • Laurel
  • 2013-08-24 07:16:40
Just got it and seems fine. lenovo ideapad z500 review cnet I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 8.37.227.125
  • Lily
  • 2013-08-23 06:22:31
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. lenovo z500 review cnet Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 203.196.177.131
  • Ian
  • 2013-08-20 09:50:20
Perfect for the price lenovo ideapad z500 review cnet good performance.
, IP 70.39.185.252
  • Caesar
  • 2013-08-17 09:11:45
Easy to setup lenovo z500 review cnet clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 202.156.13.244
  • Anthony
  • 2013-08-15 11:02:15
Im very impressed with this Laptop. lenovo z500 review cnet definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 93.96.134.91
  • Haden
  • 2013-08-15 10:55:06
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see lenovo z500 review cnet and very crisp. .
, IP 93.96.134.91
  • Xena
  • 2013-08-14 09:45:06
This computer does everything I want it to. lenovo z500 review cnet This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 117.194.74.19
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-08-11 03:31:51
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. lenovo z500 review cnet I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 92.233.73.24
  • Addison
  • 2013-08-10 20:29:25
I like to portability and size for travel. z500 lenovo sale The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 71.95.195.45
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-08-10 20:28:30
fast delivery z500 lenovo sale everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 71.95.195.45
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-08-10 00:21:15
This computer is just great. http://www.laptopjune2013.com/Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review.html All in all.
, IP 70.39.185.192
  • Talyn
  • 2013-08-10 00:21:10
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. http://www.laptopjune2013.com/Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review.html Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 106.79.165.170
  • Yale
  • 2013-08-09 11:24:30
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. http://www.laptopjune2013.com/Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review.html The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 70.39.185.166
  • Peyton
  • 2013-08-09 11:24:11
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. http://www.laptopjune2013.com/Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review.html I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 223.196.196.200
  • Navon
  • 2013-08-03 14:30:03
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful lenovo ideapad z500 review cnet Thin and light weight..
, IP 109.157.107.128
  • Emily
  • 2013-08-03 06:11:47
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. lenovo ideapad z500 review cnet This is a great deal..
, IP 8.37.224.252
  • Saige
  • 2013-08-03 06:11:44
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. http://www.laptopjune2013.com/Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 593124U Review.html Overall.
, IP 115.69.159.213
  • Barrett
  • 2013-07-25 07:49:07
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful lenovo ideapad z500 review cnet Thin and light weight..
, IP 203.99.193.190
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-07-24 18:48:27
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. lenovo ideapad z500 touch review cnet I love this thing..
, IP 76.182.6.44