/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 Review

2014-04-14 21:01:47

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Deals on Cheapest Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 Review Best Value for Clearance+Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 21:01:47
  • Irvin
  • 2013-11-26 01:39:14
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. lenovo ideapad z500 touch reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 70.36.216.76
  • Alexander
  • 2013-11-22 06:49:42
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. lenovo ideapad z500 touch reviews I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 70.36.216.76
  • Galan
  • 2013-11-10 14:47:46
The design and looks are great Is a Lenovo z500 touch worth 650.00 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 70.36.216.76
  • Alexander
  • 2013-10-24 16:04:31
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop 59361813 excellent customer service. .
, IP 69.166.150.129
  • Oksana
  • 2013-08-12 07:37:19
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Z500 59361813 I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 103.30.232.100
  • Wade
  • 2013-08-11 03:15:12
The image quality on the screen is amazing. lenovo z500 3d فروش Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 72.46.131.76
  • Lance
  • 2013-08-07 21:16:32
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. best buy IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 24.4.124.103
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-08-06 11:29:09
For the price this is really good - large screen lenovo ideapad z500 59361813 plenty of memory..
, IP 148.177.1.210
  • Taylor
  • 2013-08-05 13:01:30
I use it mostly for surfing the web IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813,reviews videos.
, IP 98.204.85.139
  • Dylan
  • 2013-08-03 19:18:02
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 98.21.196.70
  • Haven
  • 2013-08-01 15:55:53
I like the speed and the size of the display. IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 Good computer to consider..
, IP 184.157.13.24
  • Ullric
  • 2013-08-01 11:59:45
This Laptop is simply awesome. lenovo idea pad z500 59361813 If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 74.181.225.192
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-07-31 16:36:41
I just got this through the mail. best settings for lenovo z500 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 79.117.84.99
  • Oakley
  • 2013-07-30 17:45:24
This Laptop is superb. ideapad z500 touch 59361813 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 66.35.37.59
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-07-30 15:25:38
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. ideapad z500 touch 59361813 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 74.89.96.17
  • Halbert
  • 2013-07-23 00:06:45
I use it mostly for surfing the web IdeaPad Z500 Touch - 59361813 videos.
, IP 68.103.23.183
  • Waverly
  • 2013-07-22 21:01:01
great computer for the money. z500 59361813 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 99.43.224.126
  • Zoe
  • 2013-07-17 21:17:42
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop http://lenovo z 500 tovch 59361813 excellent customer service. .
, IP 99.99.244.47
  • Tadd
  • 2013-07-14 15:05:04
If you are looking for a solid Laptop ideapad z500 touch review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 108.213.134.220
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-07-10 04:28:02
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. "lenovo+ideapad+z500+touch"+"فروش" Well worth the money..
, IP 95.211.199.76
  • Pancho
  • 2013-07-04 21:32:43
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. ideapad+z500+59361813+touch+at+usa Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 27.57.11.185
  • Anna
  • 2013-06-20 14:30:01
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. lenovo z500 touch review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 64.26.181.131
  • Yareli
  • 2013-06-19 14:42:07
For the price this is really good - large screen ideapad z500 touch 59361813 reviews plenty of memory..
, IP 107.201.190.104
  • Reese
  • 2013-06-16 08:17:37
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361813 I love this thing..
, IP 68.44.56.28
  • Rain
  • 2013-06-13 17:04:19
I have got what i was looking for. lenovo ideaPad Z500 59361813 Good job!.
, IP 24.91.76.93