/ /
Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 Review

2014-04-22 23:36:24

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Check out our Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 Review Save Big on the Latest Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 23:36:24
  • Raelene
  • 2013-09-25 07:24:01
Working great. spell check on lenovo z500 touch This item was fine for this price..
, IP 5.69.81.123
  • Ace
  • 2013-08-25 16:02:18
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. ideapad z500 touch review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 75.134.3.204
  • Fae
  • 2013-08-21 07:34:17
Working great. 59361820 specs This item was fine for this price..
, IP 98.204.85.139
  • Maden
  • 2013-08-20 19:25:41
It is LIGHTWEIGHT IdeaPad Z500 Touch Reviews beautiful.
, IP 75.35.45.20
  • Idalina
  • 2013-08-18 08:13:40
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. 59361820 I definatly recomend it..
, IP 98.204.85.139
  • Ocean
  • 2013-08-12 00:09:49
I am completely happy with this machine so far. ideapad z500 touch 59361820 price and features There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 120.59.48.190
  • Azalea
  • 2013-08-12 00:08:55
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. ideapad z500 touch 59361820 price and features All in all.
, IP 120.59.48.190
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-08-10 20:31:56
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful z500 lenovo sale Thin and light weight..
, IP 71.95.195.45
  • Evan
  • 2013-08-10 14:04:57
This Laptop is just simply great. ideapad z500 touch 59361820 price in india Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 116.193.135.45
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-08-10 14:04:35
Working great. ideapad z500 touch 59361820 price in india This item was fine for this price..
, IP 116.193.135.45
  • Grayden
  • 2013-08-10 11:41:11
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! lenovo z500 touch I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 2.24.8.108
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-09 11:19:20
Great Laptop for everyday use. lenovo touchscreen ideapad z500 touch 59361820 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 82.171.211.43
  • Emma
  • 2013-08-08 15:33:41
This Laptop is simply awesome. lenovo ideapad 59361820 If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 131.107.147.172
  • Nat
  • 2013-08-08 00:18:24
this Laptop is more than adequate for email IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 browsing.
, IP 71.203.93.97
  • Victoria
  • 2013-08-07 08:12:33
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. lenovo z500 touch screen review This is a great deal..
, IP 92.9.104.73
  • Cambria
  • 2013-08-06 11:45:40
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. http://www.laptopjune2013.com/Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 Review.html The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 70.39.187.126
  • Upton
  • 2013-08-06 11:45:37
I use it mostly for surfing the web http://www.laptopjune2013.com/Lenovo IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 Review.html videos.
, IP 101.217.44.43
  • Ryker
  • 2013-08-06 08:34:08
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. IdeaPad Z500 Touch 59361820 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 24.47.137.76
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-05 14:04:42
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. ideapad z500 touch 59361820 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 122.170.70.166
  • Yorick
  • 2013-08-04 18:19:53
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop IdeaPad Z500 59361820 comparison excellent customer service. .
, IP 71.84.66.140
  • Ace
  • 2013-08-04 18:18:18
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. IdeaPad Z500 59361820 comparison I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 71.84.66.140
  • Grace
  • 2013-08-03 05:41:53
Just wanted to 5 star it z500 touch review its an awesome deal..
, IP 86.150.142.108
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-07-26 07:37:23
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. 59361820 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 65.241.18.25
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-07-23 00:34:47
This is an okay Laptop. lenovo z500 touch 59361820 It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 217.7.162.110
  • Victoria
  • 2013-07-17 09:16:29
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. lenovo z500 touch review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 194.69.198.228