/ /
Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU Review

Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU Review

2014-04-15 12:49:07

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Notebook Clearance Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU Review Compare Prices & Save - All Brands!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU Review

Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU Tablet is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Tablet screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Tablet is amazing!

This Tablet looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Tablet is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Tablet are pretty good in my opinion. This Tablet is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Tablet very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Tablet computer. This Tablet is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Tablet. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Tablet at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Lenovo IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 12:49:07
  • Zander
  • 2013-10-21 09:24:20
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. tablet lenovo 21109 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 207.248.229.215
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-09-09 01:44:05
This is an okay Laptop. lenovo ideapad A2109A spec It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 196.46.212.26
  • Mathis
  • 2013-09-09 01:43:04
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. lenovo ideapad A2109A spec But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 196.46.212.26
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-08-22 01:02:45
Considering the amazingly low price. lenovo idea a2 tablet reviews I look at the feature.
, IP 196.46.212.26
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-06-18 19:01:47
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. lenovo ideapad a21109a f Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 74.178.225.199
  • Christian
  • 2013-06-12 15:12:26
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. LENOVO 22901AU Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 99.57.30.84
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-04-29 13:40:56
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. kakav je lenovo idea tab 21109 I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 95.85.187.189
  • MacLean
  • 2013-04-29 13:40:23
Awesome PC kakav je lenovo idea tab 21109 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 95.85.187.189
  • Aiden
  • 2013-04-29 13:38:56
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. lenovo idea tab 21109 A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 95.85.187.189
  • Nash
  • 2013-04-29 13:38:24
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. lenovo idea tab 21109 I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 95.85.187.189
  • Isabella
  • 2013-04-19 07:34:19
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Lenovo idea tab a2109a review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 209.128.10.10
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-04-15 10:49:38
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance lenovo a21109a cost.
, IP 92.8.40.50
  • Zayden
  • 2013-04-15 10:45:29
This is an okay Laptop. lenovo a21109a It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 92.8.40.50
  • Ida
  • 2013-04-14 12:13:14
This Laptop is awesome. lenovo idea tab a2 107 tablet so far.
, IP 82.132.247.173
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-04-09 09:31:18
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. IdeaTab (A2) A2109A max espandible Get one.
, IP 190.27.199.123
  • Lyric
  • 2013-04-07 03:08:40
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. lowest price on lenovo A2109A Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 71.252.172.138
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-04-05 19:08:01
Just wanted to 5 star it Lenovo a21109a review its an awesome deal..
, IP 97.89.27.126
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-04-03 17:15:40
This Laptops is awesome. IdeaTab (A2) A2109A Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 144.160.5.25
  • Dylan
  • 2013-03-21 20:40:03
This Laptop is amazing IdeaTab (A2) A2109A review really fast with downloads..
, IP 199.230.203.254
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-03-21 20:11:20
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. a2109a keyboard All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 68.185.181.64
  • Flynn
  • 2013-03-09 21:58:30
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901BU Black Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 24.205.186.247
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-02-27 22:22:49
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. IdeaTab (A2) A2109A review This is a great deal..
, IP 24.47.71.189
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-02-18 11:41:31
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU,tigerdriect I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 99.31.186.26
  • Talyn
  • 2013-02-18 11:32:22
Considering the amazingly low price. IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU I look at the feature.
, IP 99.31.186.26
  • Jacob
  • 2013-02-18 11:28:25
great computer for the money. IdeaTab (A2) A2109A 22901AU Black A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 99.31.186.26