/ /
MSI GT60 2OC-024US Review

MSI GT60 2OC-024US Review

2014-04-24 04:59:59

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Looking For The Perfect PC? MSI GT60 2OC-024US Review Bargain Prices. Smart Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

MSI GT60 2OC-024US Review

MSI GT60 2OC-024US laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The MSI GT60 2OC-024US price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

MSI GT60 2OC-024US specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

MSI GT60 2OC-024US Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 04:59:59
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-11-22 16:36:46
I mainly use it for email whatis the price of msi gt60 20c internet.
, IP 2.49.173.60
  • Layla
  • 2013-11-19 22:48:33
Its quiet GT60 2OC 024US copper very fast.
, IP 64.179.129.145
  • Arabella
  • 2013-11-18 04:35:39
Working great. review MSI GT60 2OC This item was fine for this price..
, IP 188.253.40.15
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-10 21:30:41
Just wanted to 5 star it msi gt60 20c 024us its an awesome deal..
, IP 198.61.154.85
  • Latham
  • 2013-11-06 21:13:22
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. GT60 2OC 024US But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 67.0.151.190
  • Eileen
  • 2013-11-06 21:05:27
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. GT60 2OC 024US Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 67.0.151.190
  • Jacob
  • 2013-11-04 02:47:32
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. GT60 2OC 024US keyboard The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 66.69.40.161
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-11-04 02:46:43
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. GT60 2OC 024US keyboard Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 66.69.40.161
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-10-28 21:56:50
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. msi laptop gt60 2oc 024us best price I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 184.12.243.58
  • Calan
  • 2013-10-26 21:51:44
Fast msi gt60 20c 024us quiet.
, IP 75.30.255.26
  • Selah
  • 2013-10-25 12:28:36
this Laptop is more than adequate for email MSI GT60 2OC review browsing.
, IP 138.162.0.44
  • Raelene
  • 2013-10-23 13:53:44
I just got this through the mail. Model: GT60 2OC 024US This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 132.3.29.80
  • Brielle
  • 2013-10-22 01:07:10
I just love this computer. It is fast msi gt60 2oc 024us review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 98.208.189.5
  • Lyric
  • 2013-10-19 16:14:51
Nice and lightweight GT60 2OC 024US review good screen resolution..
, IP 166.147.120.167
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-10-19 16:11:08
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life GT60 2OC 024US review minimal bloatware..
, IP 166.147.120.167
  • Wade
  • 2013-10-19 14:32:20
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. MSI GT60 2OC Review just meet my expectations..
, IP 90.46.20.46
  • Gail
  • 2013-10-16 01:40:53
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. msi GT60 2OC 024US sepecifications Get one.
, IP 180.234.140.134
  • Hailee
  • 2013-10-13 05:21:46
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. MSI GT60 2Oc Review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 109.213.245.214
  • Taft
  • 2013-10-11 16:44:56
All in all GT60 2OC 024US review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 131.107.192.142
  • Quentin
  • 2013-10-10 20:25:17
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. gt60 2oc 024us review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 70.122.75.218
  • Kayla
  • 2013-10-10 20:20:49
Just got it and seems fine. gt60 2oc 024us review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 70.122.75.218
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-10-08 07:49:09
The battery life is good GT60 2OC reviw about 4 hrs..
, IP 217.155.197.148
  • Ethan
  • 2013-10-08 07:48:01
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see GT60 2OC reviw and very crisp. .
, IP 217.155.197.148
  • Ellery
  • 2013-09-16 14:34:53
its attractive and light msi gt60 2oc 024us review 780m and it feels solid enough..
, IP 129.49.16.191
  • Calandra
  • 2013-09-16 12:30:08
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. MSI GT60 2OC 024US Review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 129.49.16.191