/ /
Rain LiveBook AFX Review

Rain LiveBook AFX Review

2014-04-18 12:24:25

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All Laptops Rated & Priced Rain LiveBook AFX Review Best Laptop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Relate by Category

Rain LiveBook AFX Review

Rain LiveBook AFX laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Rain LiveBook AFX price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Rain LiveBook AFX specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Rain LiveBook AFX Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 12:24:25
  • Salvador
  • 2013-09-28 10:03:28
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. livebook afx review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 72.192.253.90
  • Babette
  • 2013-09-15 17:45:19
This Laptop is all around a great choice. Rain AFX laptop Very good value for the price..
, IP 108.89.9.88
  • Olen
  • 2013-07-24 16:51:30
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life livebook afx review minimal bloatware..
, IP 70.199.227.168
  • Opal
  • 2013-06-13 21:51:25
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. livebook afx I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 69.183.17.101
  • Sydney
  • 2013-06-06 16:31:50
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. LiveBook AFX A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 92.28.221.149
  • Brooks
  • 2013-05-23 01:28:02
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. rain livebook afx specs So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 209.202.4.241
  • Madison
  • 2013-05-12 17:49:34
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Rain Computers LiveBook AFX review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 63.116.3.15
  • Opal
  • 2013-05-12 17:49:20
Nice and lightweight Rain Computers LiveBook AFX review good screen resolution..
, IP 63.116.3.15
  • Verl
  • 2013-05-12 17:39:51
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Rain Computers LiveBook AFX review for travel and for browsing..
, IP 63.116.3.15
  • Oakley
  • 2013-05-11 07:12:11
The design and looks are great site:http://www.laptopapril2013.com very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 84.229.226.30
  • Kale
  • 2013-05-08 19:15:32
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. rain LiveBook AFX screen Well worth the money..
, IP 97.97.117.54
  • Brecken
  • 2013-04-21 04:32:06
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. rain livebook review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 76.119.120.101
  • Noah
  • 2013-04-21 04:21:48
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. rain livebook review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 76.119.120.101
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-04-17 09:03:03
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Rain LiveBook AFX Laptop reviw I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 199.119.29.65
  • Ran
  • 2013-04-17 09:01:26
I like to portability and size for travel. rain livebook afx laptop review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 199.119.29.65
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-04-17 09:00:17
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. rain livebook afx laptop review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 199.119.29.65
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-04-17 08:59:54
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. rain livebook afx laptop review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 199.119.29.65
  • Lucas
  • 2013-04-17 08:59:53
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. rain livebook afx laptop review Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 199.119.29.65
  • Audrey
  • 2013-04-13 04:02:13
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. rain livebook review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 65.30.54.63
  • Baret
  • 2013-03-13 11:51:10
this Laptop is more than adequate for email Rain Computers LiveBook AFX Mobile review browsing.
, IP 138.162.0.44
  • Quentin
  • 2013-03-08 11:48:29
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. rain livebook afx I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 38.116.192.101
  • McKay
  • 2013-02-28 22:17:25
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. x55c si30202m I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 74.125.189.19