/ /
Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US Review

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US Review

2014-04-16 05:34:51

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Seems like a good deal Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US Review Introducing The New Generation Of Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US Review

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E-K01US Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 05:34:51
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-11-11 02:22:17
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop Samsung Ativ Book 2 reviews E4E excellent customer service. .
, IP 121.54.32.100
  • Sarah
  • 2013-11-04 03:53:03
This Laptop is superb. Samsung ATIV Book 270 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 183.90.103.20
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-11-04 03:51:49
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Samsung ATIV Book 270 Thin and light weight..
, IP 183.90.103.20
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-10-21 20:03:23
Working great. Model#: NP270E4E K01US samsung reviews This item was fine for this price..
, IP 173.168.10.77
  • Jersey
  • 2013-10-15 13:54:54
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. NP270E4E K01US review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 74.116.167.51
  • Val
  • 2013-10-15 13:47:47
Working great. NP270E4E K01US review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 74.116.167.51
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-10-13 18:12:52
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. ativ book 2 reviews I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 70.187.177.67
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-10-08 03:29:07
This Laptop is amazing Samsung ATIV Book 270 really fast with downloads..
, IP 202.79.203.75
  • Becca
  • 2013-10-07 23:55:26
This computer does everything I want it to. Samsung ATIV Book 270 This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 220.255.2.214
  • Quantina
  • 2013-09-25 00:24:03
This actually is a great computer! samsung ativ book 2 notebook reviews I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 72.2.239.33
  • Oceana
  • 2013-09-15 07:22:50
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life price of samsung ATIV book 2 minimal bloatware..
, IP 206.53.148.51
  • Bella
  • 2013-09-14 15:08:56
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. samsung ativ book 2 review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 65.27.121.221
  • Hanna
  • 2013-09-06 20:38:56
Just wanted to 5 star it Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E K01US reviews its an awesome deal..
, IP 76.190.231.120
  • Mia
  • 2013-09-06 20:36:05
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E K01US reviews This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 76.190.231.120
  • Tyler
  • 2013-09-03 20:34:57
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. samsung ativ book 2 price I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 98.119.46.51
  • Faran
  • 2013-08-25 13:30:07
I am very happy with my product. review ativ book 2 I love this Laptop..
, IP 189.62.8.43
  • Landon
  • 2013-08-25 03:24:01
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. samsung Model: NP270E4E K01US specs Overall.
, IP 220.255.2.218
  • Zoe
  • 2013-08-24 18:12:53
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. samsung ativ book 2 laptop review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 71.160.228.136
  • Hadley
  • 2013-08-21 17:36:45
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E K01US excellent customer service. .
, IP 76.190.231.120
  • Takira
  • 2013-08-21 17:34:20
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E K01US office.
, IP 76.190.231.120
  • Callie
  • 2013-08-21 17:33:47
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E4E K01US minimal bloatware..
, IP 76.190.231.120
  • Odell
  • 2013-08-19 21:08:10
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. np270e4e samsung reviews I love this thing..
, IP 121.54.44.89
  • Nalani
  • 2013-08-13 00:47:26
I only use this Laptop for internet and college ATIV Book 2 reviews not much of a gamer..
, IP 175.145.230.218
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-08-07 23:24:22
this Laptop is more than adequate for email np270e4e k01us specs browsing.
, IP 112.209.67.3
  • Fabian
  • 2013-08-03 06:55:42
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. samsung ativ book 2 specs Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 218.186.15.225