/ /
Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US Review

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US Review

2014-04-16 07:32:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Closeout. Overstock & Refurbished Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US Review Lowest Price Ever - Why Pay More?" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US Review

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E-K02US Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 07:32:14
  • Yorick
  • 2013-11-11 10:40:01
I am completely satisfied. review np270e5e It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 148.73.103.121
  • Kacie
  • 2013-11-05 08:38:38
Great Laptop Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E K02US review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 99.13.124.250
  • Ridge
  • 2013-11-05 08:37:46
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E K02US review I definatly recomend it..
, IP 99.13.124.250
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-11-04 20:04:16
This Laptop is all around a great choice. SAMSUNG ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E K02US Very good value for the price..
, IP 76.24.65.210
  • Ryker
  • 2013-11-04 11:18:27
I use it mostly for surfing the web Samsung ATIV Book 2 NP270E5E K02US review videos.
, IP 99.13.124.250
  • Noah
  • 2013-11-03 14:21:45
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home reviews on samsung np270e5e k02us office.
, IP 69.248.91.90
  • Samantha
  • 2013-11-03 14:18:47
Great Laptop for everyday use. reviews on samsung np270e5e k02us So far I have no complaints..
, IP 69.248.91.90
  • Xander
  • 2013-11-03 14:16:54
I have got what i was looking for. reviews on samsung np270e5e k02us Good job!.
, IP 69.248.91.90
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-11-01 11:47:24
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! NP270E5E K02US review I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 66.64.142.250
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-10-30 05:10:51
This Laptop is simply awesome. samsung ativ 2 2013 review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 71.53.246.24
  • Quentin
  • 2013-10-24 20:10:43
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. samsung ativ book 2 np270e5e k02us review just meet my expectations..
, IP 69.141.253.194
  • Bria
  • 2013-10-24 20:09:40
Nice and lightweight samsung ativ book 2 np270e5e k02us review good screen resolution..
, IP 69.141.253.194
  • Isabella
  • 2013-10-21 11:52:00
The hardware is very good for the price. ativ book 2 np270e5e k02us reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 156.3.107.253
  • Sam
  • 2013-10-21 00:06:14
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen NP270E5E K02US review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 120.61.81.243
  • Noah
  • 2013-10-21 00:06:08
The battery life is good NP270E5E K02US review about 4 hrs..
, IP 120.61.81.243
  • Sofia
  • 2013-10-21 00:05:55
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. NP270E5E K02US review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 120.61.81.243
  • Cohen
  • 2013-10-18 11:04:09
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. NP270E5E K02US reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 71.177.56.139
  • Xantha
  • 2013-10-18 11:03:23
Easy to setup NP270E5E K02US reviews clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 71.177.56.139
  • Landon
  • 2013-10-18 10:59:42
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. NP270E5E K02US reviews I definatly recomend it..
, IP 71.177.56.139
  • Uriah
  • 2013-10-18 10:58:15
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. NP270E5E K02US reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 71.177.56.139
  • Hanna
  • 2013-10-17 02:15:00
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! samsung NP270E5E K02US review I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 65.129.145.76
  • Wade
  • 2013-10-16 07:46:29
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student samsung NP270E5E K02US review for travel and for browsing..
, IP 69.30.178.230
  • Michael
  • 2013-10-16 07:19:17
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. samsung NP270E5E K02US price I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 69.30.178.230
  • Jacob
  • 2013-10-15 00:06:47
Just wanted to 5 star it Samsung NP270E5V opinions its an awesome deal..
, IP 193.106.244.162
  • Hollis
  • 2013-10-14 23:59:04
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Samsung NP270E5V opinions you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 193.106.244.162