/ /
Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB Review

Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB Review

2014-04-20 05:09:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Browse And Compare on Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB Review Shipping Available. Order Online!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB Review

Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung ATIV Book 4 NP470R5E-K02UB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:09:01
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-27 20:14:33
This Laptop is all around a great choice. samsung ativ book 4 review Very good value for the price..
, IP 24.242.226.133
  • Salvador
  • 2013-11-27 20:11:48
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. samsung ativ book 4 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 24.242.226.133
  • Madge
  • 2013-11-27 17:16:08
Im very impressed with this Laptop. samsung ativ book 4 review definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 173.52.236.220
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-11-27 00:53:51
Everything was in good working order. samsung book 4 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 67.215.140.207
  • Sandi
  • 2013-11-27 00:26:41
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. samsung book 4 review Well worth the money..
, IP 67.215.140.207
  • Julia
  • 2013-11-26 18:28:22
This actually is a great computer! samsung ativ book 4 review I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 108.18.97.97
  • Kale
  • 2013-11-26 18:04:39
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. samsung ativ book 4 review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 205.133.129.251
  • Journey
  • 2013-11-25 22:02:29
Im very impressed with this Laptop. samsung ativ book 4 review definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 108.203.77.52
  • Alexis
  • 2013-11-24 10:55:55
I like the speed and the size of the display. samsung ativ book 4 review Good computer to consider..
, IP 50.162.83.60
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-24 10:55:07
It works great and was just what I wanted. samsung ativ book 4 review Overall.
, IP 50.162.83.60
  • Gretel
  • 2013-11-24 10:50:37
This Laptop is superb. samsung ativ book 4 review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 50.162.83.60
  • Kali
  • 2013-11-24 02:57:26
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. samsung ativ book 4 review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 76.125.35.243
  • Tadd
  • 2013-11-23 13:36:32
This is an okay Laptop. samsung ativ book 4 review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 69.174.58.108
  • Halbert
  • 2013-11-23 13:35:38
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. samsung ativ book 4 review I love this thing..
, IP 69.174.58.108
  • Kacy
  • 2013-11-23 11:21:54
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. samsung ATIV book 4 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 76.190.181.18
  • Cambria
  • 2013-11-23 02:31:39
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. samsung ativ book 4 review All in all.
, IP 50.11.96.6
  • Alexia
  • 2013-11-22 14:22:39
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. SAMSUNG LAPTOP ATIV 4 REVIEW I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 97.113.38.232
  • Ivan
  • 2013-11-21 00:48:12
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. samsung ativ book 4 review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 211.138.237.200
  • Nakari
  • 2013-11-19 22:23:57
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Samsung ATIV Book 4 review All in all.
, IP 174.126.97.117
  • Lucas
  • 2013-11-17 16:51:05
fast delivery samsung ativ book 4 review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 50.158.167.124
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-17 14:52:18
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. samsung ativ book 4 review just meet my expectations..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Edsel
  • 2013-11-17 14:51:33
Awesome PC samsung ativ book 4 review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Yardley
  • 2013-11-16 16:53:28
Nice computer for the money. ATVI BOOK 4 PERFORMANCE SPECS I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Latham
  • 2013-11-16 15:30:25
fast delivery Samsung NP470R5E K02UB Review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Takira
  • 2013-11-16 10:41:22
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! reviews ativ book 4 NP470R5E I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 173.238.220.203