/ /
Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 Review

Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 Review

2014-04-16 05:15:30

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Amazing Deals on Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 Review Buy cheap Laptop Computers & save" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 Review

Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E-X02 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 05:15:30
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-11-23 19:06:30
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. np680z5e x02 laptop reviews This is a great deal..
, IP 108.51.54.34
  • Hailey
  • 2013-11-21 14:36:53
This Laptop is superb. NP680Z5E X02 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 12.199.42.253
  • Flynn
  • 2013-11-19 17:26:19
Awesome PC Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E X02 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 107.2.203.66
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-16 09:31:46
I am impressed by the quality of this computer samsung ativ book 6 np680z5e x02 it is also very light..
, IP 74.103.184.254
  • Zoe
  • 2013-11-15 01:32:17
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. samsung reviews ATIV NP680Z5E X01 Laptop I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 82.69.48.235
  • Verl
  • 2013-11-15 01:30:15
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. samsung reviews ATIV NP680Z5E X01 Laptop I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 82.69.48.235
  • Violet
  • 2013-11-12 09:50:32
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. np680z5e x02 If I needed another.
, IP 98.230.160.67
  • Brady
  • 2013-11-12 09:50:21
This computer does everything I want it to. np680z5e x02 This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 98.230.160.67
  • Eileen
  • 2013-11-06 07:14:09
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. samsung ativ np680z5e x01 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 86.12.131.114
  • Olivia
  • 2013-11-06 07:14:04
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. samsung ativ np680z5e x01 Overall.
, IP 86.12.131.114
  • Sade
  • 2013-11-05 15:36:47
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Samsung ATIV 6 NP680Z5E reviews I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 5.64.247.198
  • Grayden
  • 2013-10-30 08:00:05
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E X02 Laptop Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 198.228.200.31
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-10-30 07:59:58
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E X02 Laptop I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 198.228.200.31
  • Kailey
  • 2013-10-29 17:15:18
Everything was in good working order. ATIV NP680Z5E X01 review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 90.204.176.208
  • Pate
  • 2013-10-29 17:14:11
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. ATIV NP680Z5E X01 review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 90.204.176.208
  • Winter
  • 2013-10-29 17:14:10
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. ATIV NP680Z5E X01 review Well worth the money..
, IP 90.204.176.208
  • Leila
  • 2013-10-27 05:54:54
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! samsung x02 laptop reviews I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 112.226.109.189
  • Grayden
  • 2013-10-25 18:14:37
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. np680z5e x02 laptop reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 24.0.40.243
  • Garreth
  • 2013-10-23 13:28:29
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. NP680Z5E X02 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 71.76.204.177
  • Emily
  • 2013-10-23 07:06:45
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance ATIV NP680Z5E X01 REVIEW cost.
, IP 86.12.131.114
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-10-23 07:04:52
It is LIGHTWEIGHT ATIV NP680Z5E X01 REVIEW beautiful.
, IP 86.12.131.114
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-10-15 18:01:49
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see samsung NP680Z5E X02 review and very crisp. .
, IP 206.132.181.94
  • Isaac
  • 2013-10-11 15:09:09
This Laptops is awesome. samsung ativ book 6 np680z5e x02 review Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 69.141.151.172
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-10-10 11:35:10
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. Samsung ATIV Book 6 NP680Z5E X02 Laptop reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 167.220.24.32
  • Ryden
  • 2013-10-07 18:11:29
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. np680z5e x02 laptop Overall.
, IP 98.248.74.154