/ /
Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS Review

Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS Review

2014-04-22 14:12:21

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Blowout Laptop Computers Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS Review Compare Laptop Deals!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS Review

Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP300E5C-A0CUS Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 14:12:21
  • Halbert
  • 2013-10-27 03:07:13
This computer does everything I want it to. np300e5c a0cus review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 184.189.251.48
  • Damian
  • 2013-10-26 21:15:17
This Laptop is all around a great choice. samsung np300e5c a0cus reviews Very good value for the price..
, IP 24.13.166.104
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-26 20:10:33
I got this computer increadibly cheep. samsung np300e5c a0cus reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 24.13.166.104
  • Madison
  • 2013-10-25 23:19:16
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home samsung np300e5c a0cus review office.
, IP 76.17.194.85
  • Quentin
  • 2013-10-21 19:08:26
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. Samsung GCRF NP300E5C A0CUS Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 76.189.31.243
  • Uziel
  • 2013-10-19 08:57:01
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. samsung np300e5c a0cus laptop review Get one.
, IP 75.187.123.43
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-10-19 08:55:30
I have got what i was looking for. samsung np300e5c a0cus laptop review Good job!.
, IP 75.187.123.43
  • Edina
  • 2013-09-18 21:42:41
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. laptop samsun ip64 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 181.54.243.177
  • Taft
  • 2013-09-15 18:27:59
Fast laptop samsun ip64 quiet.
, IP 186.28.221.54
  • Jack
  • 2013-08-24 23:13:21
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen price of samsung 300E5C A06 Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 101.208.60.253
  • Tadd
  • 2013-08-09 15:23:23
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. np300e5c a0cus specs Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 108.29.212.47
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-08-09 10:34:22
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. samsung np300e5c a0cus I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 65.37.22.29
  • Gavin
  • 2013-08-09 10:33:35
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. samsung np300e5c a0cus Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 65.37.22.29
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-08-09 10:33:09
This Laptop is amazing samsung np300e5c a0cus really fast with downloads..
, IP 65.37.22.29
  • Samantha
  • 2013-08-09 08:05:49
This has been a great Laptop. samsung np300e5c a0cus specs I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 98.231.91.195
  • Jacob
  • 2013-08-07 12:11:50
Just got it and seems fine. samsung 300e5c a06 walmart I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 141.0.10.111
  • Lucas
  • 2013-08-04 09:45:24
The computer itself is excellent. samsung np300e5c a0cus laptop a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 76.17.65.132
  • Odell
  • 2013-07-31 16:46:48
This computer is just great. np300e5c a0cus All in all.
, IP 97.65.87.2
  • Lucy
  • 2013-07-31 04:27:04
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. samsung np300e5c a0cus I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 125.164.111.34
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-07-28 17:37:33
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. samsung np300e5c a0cus manual So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 71.190.87.77
  • Nyla
  • 2013-07-28 17:35:42
This computer does everything I want it to. samsung np300e5c a0cus manual This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 71.190.87.77
  • Sahara
  • 2013-07-28 17:35:41
Nice and lightweight samsung np300e5c a0cus manual good screen resolution..
, IP 71.190.87.77
  • Mia
  • 2013-07-28 17:35:25
I am very happy with my product. samsung np300e5c a0cus manual I love this Laptop..
, IP 71.190.87.77
  • Kacie
  • 2013-07-28 17:34:10
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. samsung np300e5c a0cus manual Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 71.190.87.77
  • Ridge
  • 2013-07-20 17:10:28
I only use this Laptop for internet and college NP300E5C A0CUS Reviews not much of a gamer..
, IP 71.190.85.7