/ /
Samsung NP300E5E-A02US Review

Samsung NP300E5E-A02US Review

2014-04-18 03:24:19

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All Laptops Rated & Priced Samsung NP300E5E-A02US Review Best Laptop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP300E5E-A02US Review

Samsung NP300E5E-A02US laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP300E5E-A02US price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP300E5E-A02US specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP300E5E-A02US Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 03:24:19
  • Riley
  • 2013-11-26 15:04:18
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see samsung laptop np300e5e a02us review and very crisp. .
, IP 173.71.80.76
  • Reeves
  • 2013-11-15 00:41:22
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. samsung christmas 2013 offer Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 80.156.43.137
  • Maalika
  • 2013-11-11 14:28:45
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. NP300E5E A02US I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 173.169.107.209
  • Geneva
  • 2013-11-10 21:49:01
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Samsung NP300E5E A02US review Overall.
, IP 108.237.81.216
  • Val
  • 2013-10-30 13:22:47
Fast manual for samsung model NP300E5E A02US quiet.
, IP 131.253.24.135
  • Daniela
  • 2013-10-22 15:05:20
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. samsung np300e5e review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 216.185.35.241
  • Zaan
  • 2013-10-20 15:31:52
This Laptop is just simply great. samsung np300e5e a02us battery life Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 75.170.177.41
  • Ruby
  • 2013-10-20 15:30:27
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful samsung np300e5e a02us battery life Thin and light weight..
, IP 75.170.177.41
  • Malachai
  • 2013-10-18 02:15:50
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Samsung NP300E5E A02US Review This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 50.12.252.191
  • Caesar
  • 2013-09-28 20:25:10
The hardware is very good for the price. np300e5e reiews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 174.89.71.195
  • Iliana
  • 2013-09-25 14:10:24
Nice and lightweight i have a samsung modeL NP300E5E AO2US laptop with a screen defect good screen resolution..
, IP 74.100.145.198
  • Zayden
  • 2013-09-20 15:07:05
The computer itself is excellent. samsung laptop np300e5e a02us review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 74.40.82.120
  • Zenden
  • 2013-09-20 14:53:47
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. samsung laptop np300e5e a02us review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 74.40.82.120
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-09-20 14:47:45
Nice computer for the money. samsung laptop np300e5e a02us review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 74.40.82.120
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-09-18 21:51:10
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. NP300E5E A02US review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 76.251.34.48
  • Briar
  • 2013-09-11 11:07:48
Just got it and seems fine. Samsung NP300E5E A02US Review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 12.199.88.250
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-09-11 10:34:02
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. np300e5e a02us review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 12.199.88.250
  • Victoria
  • 2013-09-11 10:24:04
Working great. np300e5e a02us review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 12.199.88.250
  • Oriana
  • 2013-09-11 10:22:21
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. np300e5e a02us review All in all.
, IP 12.199.88.250
  • Hollis
  • 2013-09-10 10:48:33
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. is samsung np 300e5e ao2us touch But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 98.90.8.100
  • Tahira
  • 2013-09-07 10:47:50
Its fast and reliable. samsung np300e5e ao2us it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 96.245.113.225
  • Samuel
  • 2013-09-06 11:34:02
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. np300e5e a02us review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 99.18.221.154
  • Uziel
  • 2013-09-05 19:34:18
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. samsung np300e5e a02us battery life Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-09-05 19:34:07
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! samsung np300e5e a02us battery life I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Lillian
  • 2013-09-05 19:34:03
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. samsung np300e5e a02us battery life This is a great deal..
, IP 198.22.122.179