/ /
Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB Review

Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB Review

2014-04-16 12:37:16

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Learn about the Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB Review All Sizes On Sale. Get Them Here!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB Review

Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP365E5C-S01UB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 12:37:16
  • Ryker
  • 2013-11-19 20:43:43
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. samsung np365e5c so1ub I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 99.12.121.79
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-11-07 14:51:50
I am impressed by the quality of this computer Samsung NP365E5C Reviews it is also very light..
, IP 72.37.171.52
  • Faith
  • 2013-11-07 13:13:35
Nice computer for the money. owners manual for model np365e5c s01ub I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 97.94.137.111
  • Zayden
  • 2013-11-05 13:13:59
This Laptop is so awesome. np365e5c s01ub samsung Overall.
, IP 66.63.118.44
  • Reese
  • 2013-11-05 13:13:11
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. np365e5c s01ub samsung I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 66.63.118.44
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-11-01 19:53:03
This is an okay Laptop. samsung np365e5c s01ub It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 74.193.6.39
  • Avon
  • 2013-11-01 18:58:53
It gots everything you need in a Laptop samsung laptop np365e5c S01UB you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 74.193.6.39
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-01 18:50:59
Great Laptop for everyday use. samsung laptop np365e5c S01UB So far I have no complaints..
, IP 74.193.6.39
  • Halina
  • 2013-10-30 11:39:43
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. samsung np365e5c s01ub Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 121.58.222.225
  • Latham
  • 2013-10-24 15:02:54
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. samsung np365e5c s01ub specs Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 71.110.127.94
  • Evan
  • 2013-10-24 09:20:07
I just love this computer. It is fast samsung laptop np365e5c s02UB clear & easy to operate..
, IP 98.154.191.198
  • Finley
  • 2013-10-20 11:12:11
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. Samsung NP365E5C gaming review just meet my expectations..
, IP 74.206.38.165
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-10-20 11:06:28
I like to portability and size for travel. Samsung NP365E5C gaming review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 74.206.38.165
  • Lucas
  • 2013-10-06 13:16:29
This Laptop is just simply great. samsung np365e5c so1ub Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 24.168.65.24
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-09-30 00:14:10
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! model #NP365E5C S01UB specs I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 66.87.64.88
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-09-05 14:32:39
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. NP365E5C S01UB Review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 166.181.3.225
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-09-03 22:17:52
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. samsung NP365E5C S01UB Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 108.56.236.122
  • Makayla
  • 2013-08-29 16:25:51
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. NP365E5C S01UB Review If I needed another.
, IP 70.59.187.42
  • David
  • 2013-08-19 15:07:56
Its quiet samsung np365e5c s01ub very fast.
, IP 107.15.216.105
  • Waverly
  • 2013-08-12 05:48:59
This is an okay Laptop. Samsung Model NP365E5C S01UB It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 50.29.161.237
  • Oriana
  • 2013-08-12 05:48:00
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. Samsung Model NP365E5C S01UB So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 50.29.161.237
  • Nadia
  • 2013-08-11 09:36:06
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. NP365E5C SO1UB I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 113.92.156.127
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-08-05 19:51:56
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. Samsung NP365E5C So1ub Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 174.51.7.57
  • Jacob
  • 2013-08-05 19:50:34
I am very happy with my product. Samsung NP365E5C So1ub I love this Laptop..
, IP 174.51.7.57
  • Zayden
  • 2013-08-04 08:37:48
Brilliant buy for my needs. NP365E5C S01UB specifications You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 24.210.222.233