/ /
Samsung NP365E5C-S03US Review

Samsung NP365E5C-S03US Review

2014-04-24 05:11:23

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Latest Holiday Deal on Samsung NP365E5C-S03US Review Limited Time Offers" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP365E5C-S03US Review

Samsung NP365E5C-S03US laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP365E5C-S03US price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP365E5C-S03US specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP365E5C-S03US Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:11:23
  • Abraham
  • 2013-11-26 15:35:54
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. Samsung Laptop NP365E5C Review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 24.91.199.169
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-11-19 06:11:01
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Samsung NP365E5C S03us I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 65.55.213.42
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-11-14 22:56:53
I use it mostly for surfing the web Samsung NP365E5C S03us videos.
, IP 114.250.84.75
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-11-14 20:27:03
this Laptop is more than adequate for email samsung NP365E5C review browsing.
, IP 76.235.180.179
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-09 20:44:12
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. samsung np365e5c 505us But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 71.99.80.163
  • Zarah
  • 2013-11-09 15:26:03
I like the speed and the size of the display. np365e5c 505us specs Good computer to consider..
, IP 98.188.48.79
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-11-07 14:46:26
If you are looking for a solid Laptop samsung np365e5c you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 72.37.171.52
  • Brianna
  • 2013-11-03 12:00:48
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Samsung NP365E5C review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 74.209.145.40
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-31 21:07:26
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. np365 s01ub Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 98.218.218.119
  • Savannah
  • 2013-10-31 14:54:07
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Samsung NP365E5C S03US I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 38.97.127.4
  • Bella
  • 2013-10-29 11:09:12
Everything was in good working order. samsung computer model np365 es6 902ub Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 66.87.65.237
  • Avon
  • 2013-10-27 08:57:38
This Laptop is amazing Samsung NP365E5C review really fast with downloads..
, IP 68.1.107.10
  • Peyton
  • 2013-10-18 16:31:49
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. samsung np365e5c s03us spec Overall.
, IP 24.96.232.228
  • Fisher
  • 2013-10-15 13:19:20
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use samsung 365e5c s05 I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 76.108.145.13
  • Ellery
  • 2013-10-11 16:54:31
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance Samsung NP365E5C S03us review cost.
, IP 81.231.176.4
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-11 16:54:27
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. Samsung NP365E5C S03us review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 81.231.176.4
  • Riley
  • 2013-10-10 07:09:23
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. samsung np365e5c so5us laptop reviews I definatly recomend it..
, IP 108.236.129.17
  • Talyn
  • 2013-10-10 06:38:42
I mainly use it for email samsung np365e5c so5us laptop review internet.
, IP 108.236.129.17
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-10-05 11:38:46
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. samsung np365e5c reviews Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 71.227.69.19
  • Zion
  • 2013-09-30 16:23:28
The image quality on the screen is amazing. samsung np365e5c so5us Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 66.27.170.84
  • Ullman
  • 2013-09-30 16:21:41
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. samsung np365e5c so5us I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 66.27.170.84
  • Iliana
  • 2013-09-26 11:44:32
The image quality on the screen is amazing. 365e5c s05 specification Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 184.174.170.148
  • Kali
  • 2013-09-13 17:18:02
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. samsung NP365E5C S03US Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 98.199.218.253
  • Calandra
  • 2013-09-13 16:47:29
This Laptops is awesome. samsung 365e5c review Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 68.36.171.143
  • Xena
  • 2013-09-13 16:10:17
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. samsung NP365E5C S03US This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 98.199.218.253