/ /
Samsung NP365E5C-S05US Review

Samsung NP365E5C-S05US Review

2014-04-15 10:01:29

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare prices on Samsung NP365E5C-S05US Review These Deals Will Be Gone Soon!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP365E5C-S05US Review

Samsung NP365E5C-S05US laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP365E5C-S05US price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP365E5C-S05US specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP365E5C-S05US Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 10:01:29
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-11 21:11:21
Its fast and reliable. np365e5c s05 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 70.114.12.215
  • Damian
  • 2013-11-08 15:06:52
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. np365e5c s05us I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 72.37.171.52
  • Jayden
  • 2013-11-01 21:18:52
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. np365e5c s05us review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 72.189.231.23
  • Quint
  • 2013-10-11 22:57:18
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. Samsung NP365E5C S05US just meet my expectations..
, IP 107.192.237.1
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-10-07 15:43:37
Easy to setup samsung np365e5c s05us clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 71.227.69.19
  • Yves
  • 2013-10-06 22:37:57
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. np365e5c s05 just meet my expectations..
, IP 24.113.206.200
  • Walker
  • 2013-10-06 22:35:48
The computer itself is excellent. np365e5c s05 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 24.113.206.200
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-10-06 09:51:58
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. Samsung NP365E5C S05US If I needed another.
, IP 72.238.66.73
  • McKinley
  • 2013-10-02 01:15:33
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. samsung np365e5c s05us review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 162.230.193.60
  • Faren
  • 2013-10-01 01:39:18
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. Samsung NP365E5C S05US Well worth the money..
, IP 24.180.45.148
  • Allison
  • 2013-09-30 18:13:44
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student np365e5c s05us for travel and for browsing..
, IP 72.238.66.73
  • Xander
  • 2013-09-29 00:47:56
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. samsung np365e5c s05us review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 162.230.193.60
  • Garett
  • 2013-09-24 13:14:09
Working great. samsung model np36 5esc szub This item was fine for this price..
, IP 108.199.36.83
  • Oceana
  • 2013-09-23 19:03:24
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Samsung NP365E5C S05US I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 65.44.75.66
  • Zackery
  • 2013-09-16 00:54:11
This is an okay Laptop. np365e5c s05us review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 98.212.209.127
  • Talan
  • 2013-09-05 22:02:08
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. NP365E5C S05 samsung So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 166.147.104.150
  • Zaira
  • 2013-09-05 21:57:45
I got this computer increadibly cheep. NP365E5C S05 samsung If you just need something for work.
, IP 166.147.104.177
  • Nadia
  • 2013-08-31 11:06:40
Just got it and seems fine. Samsung NP365E5C S05US I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 72.24.77.174
  • McKay
  • 2013-08-30 20:11:58
I have got what i was looking for. all the ports on the samsung model np365e5c s05us Good job!.
, IP 107.199.110.13
  • Calan
  • 2013-08-10 07:25:35
This Laptop is simply awesome. np365e5c s05us reviews If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 74.128.31.101
  • Neo
  • 2013-08-06 16:38:07
I like the speed and the size of the display. np365e5c s05 specs Good computer to consider..
, IP 70.61.83.94
  • Quint
  • 2013-08-05 18:09:04
It works great and was just what I wanted. NP365E5C S05US Review Overall.
, IP 24.185.78.18
  • Valarie
  • 2013-08-03 20:54:42
Nice computer for the money. does SAMSUNG 365E5C s05US have backlit keyboard I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 74.128.31.101
  • Lily
  • 2013-07-21 17:02:52
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student np365e5c s05us review for travel and for browsing..
, IP 98.155.203.161
  • Kaden
  • 2013-07-17 19:57:05
This is an okay Laptop. sAMSUNG NP365E5C S05US It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 24.13.42.111