/ /
Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB Review

Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB Review

2014-04-18 21:17:41

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Read our review of the Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB Review Lowest Prices On The Net" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB Review

Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP510R5E-A02UB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 21:17:41
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-27 09:25:48
Great Laptop for everyday use. sumsung np510r5e a02ub So far I have no complaints..
, IP 72.12.86.110
  • Kacy
  • 2013-11-26 07:33:36
Brilliant buy for my needs. np510r5e a02ub review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 69.243.228.236
  • Ocean
  • 2013-11-22 19:54:28
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! Samsung Series 5 NP510R5E review I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 96.61.24.246
  • Zander
  • 2013-11-17 13:08:31
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see samsung np510r5e review and very crisp. .
, IP 76.120.45.95
  • Uriah
  • 2013-11-15 15:28:58
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop samsung NP510R5E excellent customer service. .
, IP 216.27.230.103
  • Aria
  • 2013-11-14 15:17:20
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. review of samsung np510r5e I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 24.18.96.65
  • Kali
  • 2013-11-11 01:22:38
Perfect for the price samsung np510r5e good performance.
, IP 65.55.213.39
  • Efraim
  • 2013-11-09 14:33:53
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. np510r5e a02ub review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-11-06 15:23:40
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. samsung np510r5e Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 76.31.106.198
  • Upton
  • 2013-10-30 18:01:40
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. samsung np510r5e review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Makai
  • 2013-10-30 18:01:26
I am impressed by the quality of this computer samsung np510r5e review it is also very light..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-29 13:50:07
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. samsung Model: NP510R5E A02UB The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 97.127.197.243
  • Justin
  • 2013-10-17 13:19:05
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use Samsung Series 5 NP510R5E A02UB review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 13.8.137.10
  • Kae
  • 2013-10-17 13:17:11
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Samsung Series 5 NP510R5E A02UB review minimal bloatware..
, IP 13.8.137.10
  • Nahum
  • 2013-10-15 16:49:19
Perfect for the price Samsung Np510r5e a02ub Laptop good performance.
, IP 72.81.243.41
  • Daren
  • 2013-10-15 16:48:45
Its fast and reliable. Samsung Np510r5e a02ub Laptop it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 72.81.243.41
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-10-11 04:16:02
For the price this is really good - large screen NP510R5E reviews plenty of memory..
, IP 66.199.55.188
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-06 15:49:06
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. np510r5e 2013 Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 76.5.144.201
  • William
  • 2013-10-06 15:45:47
This computer does everything I want it to. np510r5e 2013 This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 76.5.144.201
  • Flynn
  • 2013-09-30 19:55:59
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Samsung NP510R5E review beautiful.
, IP 184.151.61.9
  • Fabian
  • 2013-09-29 13:33:05
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. Samsung NP510R5E A02UB Review Well worth the money..
, IP 41.130.50.184
  • Sydney
  • 2013-09-26 17:49:35
If you are looking for a solid Laptop review for samsung np510r5e cnet you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Talia
  • 2013-09-25 11:34:15
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. Samsung NP510R5E A02UB Review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 138.210.89.103
  • Azalea
  • 2013-09-18 15:47:22
Working great. Samsung NP510R5E A02UB Review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 75.108.97.166
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-09-18 15:46:50
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use Samsung NP510R5E A02UB Review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 75.108.97.166