/ /
Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB Touch-Screen Review

Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB Touch-Screen Review

2014-04-24 05:11:25

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Notebook Clearance Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB Touch-Screen Review Compare Prices & Save - All Brands!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB Touch-Screen Review

Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP540U3C-A03UB Touch-Screen Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:11:25
  • Talia
  • 2013-11-28 00:47:29
its attractive and light Samsung NP540U3C A03UB and it feels solid enough..
, IP 76.91.155.207
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-11-28 00:28:32
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. NP540U3C A03UB Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 12.227.111.36
  • Analise
  • 2013-11-28 00:09:26
I like to portability and size for travel. Samsung NP540U3C A03UB reviews The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 24.130.159.3
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-11-28 00:08:54
I mainly use it for email Samsung NP540U3C A03UB reviews internet.
, IP 24.130.159.3
  • Alissa
  • 2013-11-27 16:46:11
This Laptop is amazing Samsung NP540U3C A03UB review really fast with downloads..
, IP 24.7.211.92
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-27 00:41:43
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. samsung np540u3c a03ub reviews A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 68.4.181.55
  • Coleman
  • 2013-11-26 15:18:59
I am completely satisfied. NP540U3C A03UB revoew It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 131.107.147.218
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-11-25 21:17:14
Working great. review for samsung NP540U3C A03UB This item was fine for this price..
, IP 50.174.103.120
  • Reeves
  • 2013-11-25 15:53:03
this Laptop is more than adequate for email NP540U3C A03UB review specs browsing.
, IP 108.86.180.89
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-25 15:52:08
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. NP540U3C A03UB review specs I love this thing..
, IP 108.86.180.89
  • Tahira
  • 2013-11-25 11:33:24
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. NP540U3C A03UB, You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 184.183.11.89
  • Baret
  • 2013-11-19 10:16:01
Considering the amazingly low price. NP540U3C A03UB I look at the feature.
, IP 162.195.209.140
  • Geneva
  • 2013-11-16 12:04:07
This Laptop is great for the value. 7917510 Samsung NP540U3C A03UB Another wise choice!.
, IP 107.10.237.236
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-07 16:22:39
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. np540u3c a03ub battery life You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Hailey
  • 2013-11-07 06:13:24
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Samsung NP540U3C A03UB Review beautiful.
, IP 88.244.25.49
  • Truman
  • 2013-10-30 02:02:45
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Samsung NP540U3C A03UB Review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 131.253.24.46
  • Hailee
  • 2013-10-08 14:47:53
It is LIGHTWEIGHT np540u3c a03ub battery life beautiful.
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-09-06 19:58:11
I just got this through the mail. Samsung NP540u3c a03ub battery life This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Unity
  • 2013-09-05 16:13:09
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. samsung np540u3c a03ub reviews Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 72.178.218.113
  • Lucy
  • 2013-09-03 18:17:47
This Laptop is simply awesome. NP540U3C A03UB If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 199.253.252.146
  • Paloma
  • 2013-09-03 18:17:01
This Laptop is so awesome. NP540U3C A03UB Overall.
, IP 199.253.252.146
  • Dallas
  • 2013-08-29 12:11:10
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. np540u3c a03ub battery life I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 72.192.170.149
  • Sarah
  • 2013-08-28 06:13:11
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! np540u3c a03ub battery I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 79.161.234.132
  • Uriah
  • 2013-08-25 20:10:54
It works great and was just what I wanted. samsung np540u3c a03ub Overall.
, IP 198.228.216.146
  • Halbert
  • 2013-08-22 21:10:32
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. battery life np540u3c a03UB I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 198.22.122.158