/ /
Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB Review

Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB Review

2014-04-21 00:14:05

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Low Prices and Multiple Offers Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB Review Great prices from stores you trust" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB Review

Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP550P5C-A01UB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 00:14:05
  • Avon
  • 2013-11-24 23:23:49
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. samsung laptop np550p5c a01ub I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 72.26.36.114
  • Haggai
  • 2013-11-23 07:19:41
I got this computer increadibly cheep. samsung np55op5c If you just need something for work.
, IP 92.97.235.180
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-11-16 22:39:20
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. samsung np550p5c ao1ub It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 76.172.93.213
  • James
  • 2013-11-15 05:36:31
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. SAMSUNG NP550P5C REVÄ°EW The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 85.96.109.130
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-10-30 18:26:55
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. NP550P5C A01UB reviews Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 69.37.240.220
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-10-29 11:37:04
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Samsung NP550P5C A01UB I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 107.1.2.180
  • Effie
  • 2013-10-22 11:38:27
I have got what i was looking for. Samsung Laptop NP550P5C A01UB Good job!.
, IP 24.180.45.148
  • Hollis
  • 2013-10-22 11:34:13
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. NP550P5C A01UB I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 24.180.45.148
  • Jack
  • 2013-10-22 11:33:38
Great Laptop NP550P5C A01UB battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 24.180.45.148
  • Eaton
  • 2013-10-22 01:42:43
I like the speed and the size of the display. NP550P5C A01UB Good computer to consider..
, IP 24.180.45.148
  • Waverly
  • 2013-10-13 00:42:20
I am impressed by the quality of this computer np550p5c a01ub review it is also very light..
, IP 67.165.40.223
  • Dana
  • 2013-10-07 18:13:58
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. Samsung Model NP550P5C A01UB Reviews So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 131.253.24.49
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-10-06 21:38:28
I just got this through the mail. samsung np550p5c a01ub review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 172.8.216.247
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-09-25 11:45:05
great computer for the money. samsung np550p5c a01ub review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 171.161.160.10
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-09-24 21:46:59
Working great. np55op5c This item was fine for this price..
, IP 190.234.249.40
  • Ralph
  • 2013-09-23 20:14:42
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. samsung np55op5c review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 76.22.126.201
  • David
  • 2013-09-23 05:39:06
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. samsung np55op5c Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 31.104.245.126
  • Michael
  • 2013-09-17 04:22:23
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. samsung np550p5c a01ub reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 75.80.192.49
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-09-16 13:03:39
I use it mostly for surfing the web NP550P5C A01UB videos.
, IP 141.116.212.32
  • Christopher
  • 2013-09-15 18:54:34
This Laptop is superb. samsung np550p5c a01ub ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 173.57.43.222
  • Kacy
  • 2013-09-11 10:24:40
Brilliant buy for my needs. Samsung NP550P5C A01UB Review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 2.51.67.1
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-09-11 10:22:21
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. np550p5c a01ub samsung Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 2.51.67.1
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-09-05 11:11:37
The battery life is good samsung NP55OP5C laptop PRICE about 4 hrs..
, IP 180.149.49.230
  • Peyton
  • 2013-08-24 14:10:04
I use it mostly for surfing the web Samsung NP550P5C A01UB Review videos.
, IP 24.187.189.163
  • Lucas
  • 2013-08-24 14:09:53
This Laptop is great for the value. Samsung NP550P5C A01UB Review Another wise choice!.
, IP 24.187.189.163