/ /
Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB Review

Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB Review

2014-04-19 12:01:43

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Amazing Deals on Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB Review Buy cheap Laptop Computers & save" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB Review

Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Samsung NP770Z7E-S01UB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 12:01:43
  • Nash
  • 2013-11-23 17:48:45
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. Samsung NP770Z7E SO1UB Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 67.61.236.171
  • Idalina
  • 2013-11-21 18:16:29
It is LIGHTWEIGHT samsung np770z7e s01ub beautiful.
, IP 24.2.28.125
  • Tahira
  • 2013-11-16 06:18:49
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. 770z7e s01ub I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 24.205.185.164
  • Ace
  • 2013-10-09 20:08:57
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. samsung np770z7e s01ub review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 173.171.118.127
  • Xander
  • 2013-10-03 04:59:40
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. samsung np770z7e s01ub review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 108.81.242.98
  • Kyra
  • 2013-10-03 04:57:21
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. samsung np770z7e s01ub review The bottom line is that.
, IP 108.81.242.98
  • Dalton
  • 2013-09-27 05:40:05
This is an okay Laptop. NP770Z7E S01UB Review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 213.46.35.192
  • Talyn
  • 2013-09-07 04:05:29
this Laptop is more than adequate for email Samsung np770z7e so1ub reviews browsing.
, IP 24.114.71.79
  • Nanette
  • 2013-09-07 03:57:01
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. Samsung np770z7e so1ub reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 24.114.71.79
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-08-29 22:41:51
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. samsung computer back to school deals Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 99.62.32.153
  • Whitney
  • 2013-08-18 04:09:04
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. samsung np77oz7e Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 95.176.172.47
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-08-17 12:47:53
Great Laptop samsung back to school sale battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 96.2.107.56
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-08-12 21:24:13
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! purchase samsung np77oz7e s01ub I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 68.115.101.129
  • Geneva
  • 2013-08-12 11:21:04
This is the best buy I have made here. np770z7e s01ub Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 76.90.250.94
  • Galan
  • 2013-08-11 13:23:36
Nice and lightweight samsung np770z7e s01ub sale good screen resolution..
, IP 68.188.233.213
  • Faith
  • 2013-08-11 13:23:02
great computer for the money. samsung np770z7e s01ub sale A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 68.188.233.213
  • Haven
  • 2013-08-06 23:58:57
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance np770z7e s01ub cost.
, IP 76.90.250.94
  • Pamela
  • 2013-08-06 23:57:06
This computer does everything I want it to. np770z7e s01ub This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 76.90.250.94
  • Hadley
  • 2013-08-04 19:03:25
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. np770z7e s01ub lowest price It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 71.191.158.36
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-08-02 15:52:53
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. samsung np770z7e s01ub review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 69.126.56.157
  • Grace
  • 2013-07-30 10:44:38
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. best back to school laptop deals 2013 This is a great deal..
, IP 99.186.250.207
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-07-29 13:16:00
This is an okay Laptop. 2013 back to school laptop deals It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 67.168.179.153
  • Ruby
  • 2013-07-29 13:15:42
This Laptop is great for the value. 2013 back to school laptop deals Another wise choice!.
, IP 67.168.179.153
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-07-29 06:03:44
I am impressed by the quality of this computer back to school laptop deals 2013 it is also very light..
, IP 68.10.165.179
  • Teagan
  • 2013-07-28 15:53:47
It gots everything you need in a Laptop best back to school laptops 2013 you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 108.213.1.252