/ /
Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS Review

Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS Review

2014-04-18 20:57:10

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Weekly Sales on Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS Review Get Computers Clearance" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS Review

Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 20:57:10
  • Landon
  • 2013-09-13 07:23:32
Nice and lightweight Sony VAIO Fit SVF14A16CXS good screen resolution..
, IP 98.69.157.188
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-09-02 03:41:57
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. sony vaio svf14a16cxs I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 90.148.199.180
  • Walker
  • 2013-08-17 18:10:29
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful VAIO Fit 14 Touch Laptop Model number: SVF14A16CXS Thin and light weight..
, IP 24.46.197.90
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-08-13 01:26:27
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. SVF14A16CXS Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 12.227.112.68
  • Landen
  • 2013-08-13 01:25:36
This Laptops is awesome. SVF14A16CXS Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 12.227.112.68
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-08-11 11:29:50
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. svf14a16cxs Excellent value for the money..
, IP 99.171.186.130
  • Ace
  • 2013-08-10 13:21:42
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. sony svf14a16cxs review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 186.221.162.143
  • Takira
  • 2013-08-10 09:29:17
This Laptop is so awesome. sony model: svf14a16cxs reviews Overall.
, IP 108.174.106.84
  • Jade
  • 2013-08-09 12:57:18
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student svf14a16cxs best price for travel and for browsing..
, IP 98.64.217.153
  • Landen
  • 2013-08-09 12:56:04
I am completely happy with this machine so far. svf14a16cxs There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 98.64.217.153
  • Dalton
  • 2013-08-08 10:33:16
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. sony vaio model no. svf14a16cxs at cheapest price I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 208.54.83.134
  • Julia
  • 2013-08-08 10:29:43
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. sony vaio model no. svf14a16cxs at cheapest price Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 208.54.83.134
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-08-04 13:03:19
its attractive and light svf14a16cxs and it feels solid enough..
, IP 71.81.128.229
  • Peyton
  • 2013-08-03 02:48:45
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. SVF14A16CXS I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 190.88.220.71
  • Edina
  • 2013-08-01 05:56:06
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop svf14a16cxs excellent customer service. .
, IP 115.252.105.230
  • Barrett
  • 2013-07-31 02:46:58
fast delivery SVF14A16CXS everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 190.88.220.71
  • Tait
  • 2013-07-27 15:14:22
Great Laptop for everyday use. SVF14A16CXS reviews So far I have no complaints..
, IP 69.133.2.214
  • Kacie
  • 2013-07-27 13:42:01
I only use this Laptop for internet and college SVF14A16CXS reviews not much of a gamer..
, IP 69.133.2.214
  • Upton
  • 2013-07-27 00:38:11
I mainly use it for email svd11225cyb clearance internet.
, IP 75.11.152.196
  • Azalea
  • 2013-07-23 11:19:49
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. svf14a16cxs The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 12.26.46.2
  • Ida
  • 2013-07-23 11:19:48
Great Laptop for everyday use. svf14a16cxs So far I have no complaints..
, IP 12.26.46.2
  • Ella
  • 2013-07-15 22:57:18
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful svf14a16cxs Thin and light weight..
, IP 24.15.76.45
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-07-15 22:56:58
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. svf14a16cxs All in all.
, IP 24.15.76.45
  • Sahara
  • 2013-07-15 22:56:40
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. svf14a16cxs Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 24.15.76.45
  • Briar
  • 2013-07-15 22:55:12
This Laptop is simply awesome. svf14a16cxs If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 24.15.76.45