/ /
Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB Review

Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB Review

2014-04-15 07:49:12

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Check price for Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB Review Our Mind Blowing Deals wont last!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB Review

Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:49:12
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-09-29 17:08:23
Easy to setup Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB pics clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 50.174.178.105
  • Ridge
  • 2013-09-29 14:31:47
fast delivery sve1412bcxb everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 50.174.178.105
  • Ella
  • 2013-09-27 14:56:56
This Laptop is all around a great choice. Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB Very good value for the price..
, IP 50.174.178.105
  • Brady
  • 2013-09-27 11:39:29
This Laptop is simply awesome. sony vaio sve1412bcxb release date If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 98.207.142.92
  • Justin
  • 2013-09-27 11:38:34
I am completely happy with this machine so far. sony vaio sve1412bcxb release date There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 98.207.142.92
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-09-25 23:42:07
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Sony VAIO SVE1412BCXB I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 75.247.0.144
  • Shayden
  • 2013-08-04 23:57:13
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. sony vaio model sve1412bcxb I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 107.208.1.242
  • Zion
  • 2013-04-27 09:59:31
Its quiet sve1412bcxb review very fast.
, IP 198.228.200.47
  • Sofia
  • 2013-02-07 17:49:41
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. last best sony vaio 2013 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 78.171.154.227
  • Abel
  • 2013-01-30 22:57:39
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. SVE1412BCXB So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 69.136.22.101
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-01-08 15:47:45
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. sony SVE1412BCXB reviews Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 96.226.124.179
  • Olivia
  • 2013-01-05 12:12:17
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. review SVE1412BCXB You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 64.253.16.82
  • Briar
  • 2013-01-05 12:11:50
its attractive and light review SVE1412BCXB and it feels solid enough..
, IP 64.253.16.82
  • Fadell
  • 2013-01-05 12:08:57
Considering the amazingly low price. review SVE1412BCXB I look at the feature.
, IP 64.253.16.82
  • Jordan
  • 2013-01-01 12:34:33
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student sony vaio SVE1412BCXB for travel and for browsing..
, IP 68.82.247.64
  • Uziel
  • 2012-12-22 20:28:43
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful SVE1412BCXB review Thin and light weight..
, IP 76.125.193.244
  • Lucas
  • 2012-12-18 22:56:09
Just got it and seems fine. Sony Vaio SVE1412BCXB I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 50.83.129.229
  • Irvin
  • 2012-12-18 22:55:46
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home Sony Vaio SVE1412BCXB office.
, IP 50.83.129.229
  • Aubrey
  • 2012-12-18 22:55:32
This Laptop is just simply great. Sony Vaio SVE1412BCXB Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 50.83.129.229
  • Emily
  • 2012-12-18 22:55:07
Just got it and seems fine. Sony Vaio SVE1412BCXB I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 50.83.129.229
  • Eila
  • 2012-12-18 22:52:40
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. Sony Vaio SVE1412BCXB Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 50.83.129.229