/ /
Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW Review

Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW Review

2014-04-24 05:04:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Product reviews and customer ratings for Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW Review Get Higher Quality & Cheaper Price" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW Review

Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:04:14
  • Mathis
  • 2013-10-05 14:39:09
Just wanted to 5 star it sony sve1513cxw its an awesome deal..
, IP 24.148.34.133
  • Kaila
  • 2013-10-03 20:48:39
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. vaio sve1513tcxw review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 200.195.171.122
  • Mason
  • 2013-09-13 11:51:08
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. does sony sve1513cxw has touchscreen This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 65.75.84.52
  • Natalie
  • 2013-08-28 22:08:32
I just got this through the mail. may tinh sony sve1513cxw This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 27.72.152.97
  • Sade
  • 2013-08-28 22:08:24
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. may tinh sony sve1513cxw Excellent value for the money..
, IP 27.72.152.97
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-08-27 03:46:25
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen sony sue1513 Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 81.212.101.94
  • Baylee
  • 2013-08-19 05:41:53
Just wanted to 5 star it sony vaio sve1513cxw its an awesome deal..
, IP 89.232.48.76
  • Garreth
  • 2013-08-15 22:23:04
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. SVE1513CXW Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 98.236.114.154
  • Baden
  • 2013-08-03 13:05:34
If you are looking for a solid Laptop sony vaio sve1513cxw you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 176.73.142.40
  • Faran
  • 2013-08-03 10:33:52
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. sony vaio sve1513cxw I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 176.73.142.40
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-08-02 03:57:22
I am impressed by the quality of this computer sony sve1513cxw specs it is also very light..
, IP 175.110.127.96
  • Paloma
  • 2013-08-02 03:56:24
Im very impressed with this Laptop. sony sve1513cxw specs definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 175.110.127.96
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-07-29 21:18:40
Considering the amazingly low price. is vizio sve1513 kcxs has touch screen I look at the feature.
, IP 198.72.241.136
  • Leah
  • 2013-07-29 21:18:13
This is the best buy I have made here. is vizio sve1513 kcxs has touch screen Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 198.72.241.136
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-07-29 21:17:14
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! is vizio sve1513 kcxs has touch screen I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 198.72.241.136
  • Ella
  • 2013-07-29 21:15:35
This computer does everything I want it to. is vizio sve1513 kcxs has touch screen This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 198.72.241.136
  • Ryland
  • 2013-07-29 21:14:55
fast delivery is vizio sve1513 kcxs has touch screen everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 198.72.241.136
  • Odell
  • 2013-07-28 01:20:44
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. http://www.laptopapril2013.com/Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW Review.html Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 192.151.243.19
  • Oakley
  • 2013-07-28 01:20:38
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. http://www.laptopapril2013.com/Sony VAIO SVE1513TCXW Review.html But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 1.38.31.75
  • Alissa
  • 2013-07-24 21:04:30
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Sony SVE1513CXW I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 99.186.96.189
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-07-14 04:31:44
The battery life is good sony vaio sue1513 about 4 hrs..
, IP 86.6.195.149
  • Zander
  • 2013-07-14 04:31:21
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life sony vaio sue1513 minimal bloatware..
, IP 86.6.195.149
  • Zarah
  • 2013-07-06 00:23:14
This is the best buy I have made here. how much fps does a sve1513tcxw Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 74.141.96.173
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-07-05 09:46:01
This Laptop is all around a great choice. vaio laptops walmart e1513 Very good value for the price..
, IP 183.87.73.64
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-07-04 20:35:18
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. sony sve1513cxw I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 190.115.179.207