/ /
Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB Review

Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB Review

2014-04-19 07:51:35

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "See the BEST deals on Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB Review Compare & Review Options" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB Review

Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVS15127PXB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 07:51:35
  • Brianna
  • 2013-11-16 06:51:01
Just wanted to 5 star it Sony Vaio 15127pxb review its an awesome deal..
, IP 190.213.101.10
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-14 09:40:13
fast delivery svs15127 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 96.48.120.134
  • Gavin
  • 2013-11-08 03:31:14
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. sony 15127 lap I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 59.92.56.160
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-10-05 07:15:32
This is an okay Laptop. Sony SVS15127PX/B It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 173.51.153.37
  • Paris
  • 2013-08-21 16:53:58
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. svs15127pxb review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 66.163.125.38
  • Tadd
  • 2013-08-14 11:10:05
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life reviews on sony vaio s15127 series laptops minimal bloatware..
, IP 69.15.244.158
  • Aria
  • 2013-08-13 20:53:03
great computer for the money. sony svs15127 review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 96.237.19.11
  • Galan
  • 2013-08-07 00:54:56
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. Sony vaio s15127 I love this thing..
, IP 75.49.253.96
  • Ullman
  • 2013-08-04 07:48:52
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. vaio 15127 review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 2.179.163.165
  • Finley
  • 2013-07-21 12:10:00
I like the speed and the size of the display. sony svs15127pxb review Good computer to consider..
, IP 78.101.178.227
  • Nakari
  • 2013-07-20 21:16:11
this Laptop is more than adequate for email sony vaio svs15 127 pxb specifications browsing.
, IP 113.190.175.42
  • Zaira
  • 2013-07-13 10:36:08
I like the speed and the size of the display. sony VAIO SVS15127PXB notebook review Good computer to consider..
, IP 74.103.45.129
  • Anna
  • 2013-06-15 04:42:59
The image quality on the screen is amazing. 15127pxb review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 216.189.173.50
  • Brooks
  • 2013-06-15 04:42:10
The design and looks are great 15127pxb review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 216.189.173.50
  • Hazel
  • 2013-06-15 04:42:06
The design and looks are great 15127pxb review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 216.189.173.50
  • James
  • 2013-06-09 10:57:42
This Laptop is awesome. svs15127pxb review so far.
, IP 190.213.0.174
  • Brenner
  • 2013-06-07 12:27:32
This Laptops is awesome. vaio 15127pxb Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 190.213.6.14
  • Xavier
  • 2013-06-05 08:15:07
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see svs15127pxb review and very crisp. .
, IP 200.7.90.57
  • Talyn
  • 2013-06-05 08:09:14
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. svs15127pxb review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 200.7.90.57
  • Paris
  • 2013-06-03 22:24:44
Just got it and seems fine. sony vaio 15127 pxb I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 27.66.172.59
  • Fae
  • 2013-06-02 15:52:54
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. svs15127pxb review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 200.7.90.57
  • Maalika
  • 2013-05-29 08:00:45
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. vaio svs15127pxb It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 151.244.131.87
  • Carter
  • 2013-05-19 14:46:47
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. svs15127pxb review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 69.42.103.17
  • Saylor
  • 2013-05-18 16:53:21
The battery life is good svs15127pxb about 4 hrs..
, IP 50.139.232.188
  • Effie
  • 2013-05-18 16:53:19
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. svs15127pxb All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 50.139.232.188