/ /
Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB Review

Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB Review

2014-04-15 20:50:52

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the best deals for Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB Review Clearance Sale at Unbeatable Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB Review

Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVS1512GPXB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 20:50:52
  • Xantha
  • 2013-11-13 13:49:41
This Laptop is all around a great choice. svs1512gpxb review Very good value for the price..
, IP 37.123.92.162
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-10-22 12:39:22
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. SVS1512GPXB All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 72.37.244.76
  • Zayden
  • 2013-10-20 15:44:17
It works great and was just what I wanted. sony 15125 NB laptop Overall.
, IP 106.203.103.165
  • Garett
  • 2013-10-08 08:45:26
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Sony SVS1512 teszt I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 194.149.11.94
  • Gavin
  • 2013-10-08 08:44:11
Great Laptop Sony SVS1512 review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 194.149.11.94
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-09-18 16:58:24
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. notebook review sony svs1512 Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 151.250.85.253
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-09-18 01:36:07
It gots everything you need in a Laptop SONY 1512GPXB you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 24.130.147.123
  • Isabella
  • 2013-08-23 09:20:08
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! sony svf1512 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 212.175.218.128
  • Ella
  • 2013-08-22 23:06:47
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. sony gpxb You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 200.38.18.8
  • Yale
  • 2013-08-20 16:58:44
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. sony svf 1512 All in all.
, IP 90.210.45.179
  • Raeann
  • 2013-08-08 10:04:58
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. sony svf 1512 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 115.242.18.47
  • Keaton
  • 2013-08-06 16:19:37
Nice and lightweight sony SVS 1512GPXB review good screen resolution..
, IP 166.137.88.28
  • Verl
  • 2013-07-29 17:45:51
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. sony svs 1512 gpxb just meet my expectations..
, IP 74.112.239.104
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-07-28 19:58:25
I just love this computer. It is fast sony svs15126pg review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 116.49.110.24
  • Nahum
  • 2013-07-26 11:13:45
I like to portability and size for travel. sony SVF 15125S NB The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 151.198.1.146
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-07-26 11:13:32
This Laptop is all around a great choice. sony SVF 15125S NB Very good value for the price..
, IP 151.198.1.146
  • Willow
  • 2013-07-26 11:12:41
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. sony SVF 15125S NB Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 151.198.1.146
  • Jose
  • 2013-07-22 08:10:30
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. sony vaio svs151 notebook teszt Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 195.70.229.204
  • McKay
  • 2013-07-13 10:32:11
I am very happy with my product. sony vaio s svs1512gpxb review I love this Laptop..
, IP 63.138.20.10
  • Hollis
  • 2013-06-16 02:04:24
It works great and was just what I wanted. review of sony vaio svs15126pg Overall.
, IP 218.186.16.240
  • Savannah
  • 2013-05-31 16:04:51
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. svs1512 review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 46.59.49.178
  • Dana
  • 2013-05-27 12:59:54
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. SVS 1512GPXB teszt You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 82.145.209.91
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-05-25 20:26:28
Easy to setup svs1512gpxb reviews clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 65.30.190.25
  • Effie
  • 2013-05-25 20:11:24
Great Laptop SVS1512GPXB battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 65.30.190.25
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-05-20 17:05:27
I just got this through the mail. sony svs 1512 gpxb This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 189.19.35.21