/ /
Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS Touch-Screen Review

Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS Touch-Screen Review

2014-04-20 05:13:08

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find a Low Prices Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS Touch-Screen Review Tons of Rated Sellers & Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS Touch-Screen Review

Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVT13124CXS Touch-Screen Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:13:08
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-11-23 13:06:50
For the price this is really good - large screen sony vaio svt13124cxs review plenty of memory..
, IP 65.216.195.9
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-13 12:04:35
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. sony svt13124cxs review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 108.246.201.38
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-31 12:55:00
The hardware is very good for the price. vaio 13134 cx Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 2.181.5.124
  • Finley
  • 2013-10-16 09:19:57
I am completely satisfied. vaio svt13134 review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 200.228.55.194
  • Ryder
  • 2013-09-09 09:14:54
I got this computer increadibly cheep. defective vaio touch screen model svt13124cxs If you just need something for work.
, IP 180.190.149.120
  • Fadell
  • 2013-08-29 15:35:20
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. touch screen laptop 2013 review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 108.20.213.80
  • Zarah
  • 2013-08-15 08:30:51
I got this computer increadibly cheep. vaio SV T13124 If you just need something for work.
, IP 203.81.67.114
  • Jayden
  • 2013-07-29 23:31:24
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. sony vaio svt 13124 cxs review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 208.124.36.227
  • Sofia
  • 2013-07-29 23:30:15
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. sony vaio svt 13124 cxs review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 208.124.36.227
  • Gibson
  • 2013-07-29 15:13:54
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. sony svt13134 cxs So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 71.92.82.108
  • Galan
  • 2013-07-23 09:52:10
I just got this through the mail. sony vaio SV T13124 CXS touch This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 203.81.67.252
  • Waverly
  • 2013-07-18 11:49:31
I am completely happy with this machine so far. svt13134 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 216.52.207.123
  • Arabella
  • 2013-06-21 19:06:59
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. sony svt13124 cxs Overall.
, IP 5.20.42.69
  • Valene
  • 2013-06-21 11:25:53
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. sony svt13124 cxs A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 5.20.42.69
  • Pamela
  • 2013-06-16 07:24:20
This computer does everything I want it to. best touch screen laptop 2013 This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 107.195.125.77
  • Avon
  • 2013-06-09 02:18:54
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Sony Vaio svt 13124 beautiful.
, IP 182.185.2.143
  • Malachai
  • 2013-06-04 03:46:38
The battery life is good svt13124cxs specs about 4 hrs..
, IP 119.224.33.214
  • Kae
  • 2013-05-31 17:43:26
I use it mostly for surfing the web sony vaio 13124cx videos.
, IP 99.182.12.207
  • Zenden
  • 2013-05-31 10:13:43
This Laptop is superb. cheap vaio svt13124cxs ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 66.228.65.67
  • Jacob
  • 2013-05-30 07:48:15
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. svt13124cxs price in india If I needed another.
, IP 200.4.169.19
  • Analise
  • 2013-05-12 11:06:22
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. svt13124 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 172.4.225.65
  • Azalea
  • 2013-05-12 11:05:22
If you are looking for a solid Laptop svt13124 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 172.4.225.65
  • Harper
  • 2013-05-12 11:05:00
Nice computer for the money. svt13124 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 172.4.225.65
  • Kale
  • 2013-05-09 02:11:41
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. sony vaio svt13134 cx/s touch Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 119.155.30.46
  • Daniela
  • 2013-05-09 02:11:39
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home sony vaio svt13134 cx/s touch office.
, IP 119.155.30.46