/ /
Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS Review

2014-04-20 05:32:39

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best Value for Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS Review Low Prices. Reviews. Free Shipping" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVT13136CXS Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:32:39
  • Nat
  • 2013-11-26 17:39:18
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. SVT15114CX/S All in all.
, IP 150.137.2.3
  • Upton
  • 2013-11-26 17:39:17
its attractive and light SVT15114CX/S and it feels solid enough..
, IP 150.137.2.3
  • Neal
  • 2013-11-26 17:37:02
This Laptop is amazing SVT15114CX/S really fast with downloads..
, IP 150.137.2.3
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-11-20 15:18:44
I mainly use it for email SVT15114CX/S internet.
, IP 167.25.13.10
  • Dalton
  • 2013-11-16 09:36:24
Working great. Sony Vaio SVT13136CXS prices in pak This item was fine for this price..
, IP 216.185.35.33
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-15 12:31:17
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. SVT15114CX/S I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 70.193.140.13
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-11-08 20:56:34
Im very impressed with this Laptop. SVT15114CX/S definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 174.78.131.104
  • Noah
  • 2013-11-03 12:04:35
This Laptop is awesome. sony svt13136cxs review so far.
, IP 76.183.202.227
  • Nadia
  • 2013-10-29 08:16:04
All in all svt13136cxs review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 180.234.197.4
  • Talan
  • 2013-10-20 14:05:12
Just got it and seems fine. SVT15114 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 221.221.4.140
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-10-18 11:39:56
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. sony svt13136 All in all.
, IP 186.2.192.146
  • October
  • 2013-10-17 05:22:05
This computer is just great. svt15114 All in all.
, IP 89.120.76.37
  • Oksana
  • 2013-10-13 15:36:40
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Sony Vaio Reviews 2013 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 188.4.74.164
  • Christopher
  • 2013-10-13 15:36:17
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. Sony Vaio Reviews 2013 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 188.4.74.164
  • Walden
  • 2013-10-08 16:08:03
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. SVT13136CXS Review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 68.98.219.61
  • Tait
  • 2013-10-05 11:16:31
Everything was in good working order. sony svt13136cxs Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 119.125.181.217
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-09-29 09:00:01
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. vaio 15114cxs I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 78.111.51.114
  • McKinley
  • 2013-09-28 23:35:49
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. vaio SVT15114 review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 64.187.173.137
  • Sahara
  • 2013-09-23 22:20:10
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. sony svt 13136 cxs Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 98.219.79.189
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-09-23 22:19:42
Nice computer for the money. sony svt 13136 cxs I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 98.219.79.189
  • Ida
  • 2013-09-19 17:54:54
This Laptops is awesome. svt15114 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 12.27.70.253
  • Ralph
  • 2013-09-17 14:00:32
Its quiet sony Model SVT15114CX/S very fast.
, IP 205.56.129.196
  • Reese
  • 2013-09-07 13:45:34
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use SVT15114 reviews I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 71.84.242.122
  • Kali
  • 2013-09-07 13:45:16
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. SVT15114 reviews If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 71.84.242.122
  • Taisha
  • 2013-09-07 13:44:14
The hardware is very good for the price. SVT15114 reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 71.84.242.122