/ /
Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS Review

2014-04-24 05:05:34

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Savvy Shoppers Compare & Save Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS Review Everyone Wants to Pay a Low Price!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVT13138CXS Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:05:34
  • Lyric
  • 2013-09-29 06:39:48
I only use this Laptop for internet and college SVT13138CXS backlit keyboard not much of a gamer..
, IP 66.69.85.54
  • Grayden
  • 2013-08-06 00:38:06
This Laptop is amazing sony 13138 really fast with downloads..
, IP 71.84.73.127
  • Oriana
  • 2013-08-04 15:35:55
I mainly use it for email SVT13138CXS internet.
, IP 172.249.123.144
  • Sophia
  • 2013-07-28 01:36:28
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. 72.52.96.14 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 184.189.229.202
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-07-25 22:29:29
This Laptop is just simply great. SVT13138CXS Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 208.163.209.72
  • Daren
  • 2013-07-18 00:21:52
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. SVT13138CXS review The bottom line is that.
, IP 72.52.96.14
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-06-21 14:53:38
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! sony svt13138cxs review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 98.252.251.107
  • Landon
  • 2013-06-21 14:27:08
The design and looks are great sony svt13138cxs review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 98.252.251.107
  • Cannon
  • 2013-06-19 02:00:14
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. sony vaio svt13138cxs It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 220.239.123.238
  • Oksana
  • 2013-06-06 00:20:22
I like the speed and the size of the display. sony SVT13138CXS review Good computer to consider..
, IP 50.46.115.45
  • Hayes
  • 2013-06-03 18:30:20
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. does sony svt13138cxs have a backlit keyboard Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 24.113.204.166
  • Santiago
  • 2013-06-03 18:30:20
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. does sony svt13138cxs have a backlit keyboard I love this thing..
, IP 24.113.204.166
  • Noah
  • 2013-05-31 09:46:02
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! sony SVT13138CXS I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 78.180.50.225
  • Talia
  • 2013-05-30 12:17:30
I like the speed and the size of the display. sony laptop model 13138 Good computer to consider..
, IP 116.71.177.120
  • Alexa
  • 2013-05-30 10:59:11
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! SVT13138CXS specs I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 207.188.76.138
  • Wagner
  • 2013-05-29 09:44:48
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. SONY SVT13 138CXS I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 200.189.118.2
  • Inell
  • 2013-05-29 09:44:07
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. SONY SVT13 138CXS I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 200.189.118.2
  • Eileen
  • 2013-05-26 08:27:27
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student sony vaio 13138 Cxs reviews for travel and for browsing..
, IP 96.39.246.214
  • Peyton
  • 2013-05-25 03:49:27
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student svt13138cxs backlit keyboard for travel and for browsing..
, IP 122.170.39.186
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-05-18 08:52:43
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. SVT13138CXS Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 203.181.1.138
  • Pate
  • 2013-05-15 15:27:15
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. compare sony vaio SVT14127CXS and SVT13138CXS Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 172.15.26.204
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-05-14 23:22:55
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. svt13138cxs backlit keyboard Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 174.25.63.220
  • Laila
  • 2013-05-10 09:53:48
The battery life is good SVT13138CXS about 4 hrs..
, IP 75.69.77.174
  • Rahul
  • 2013-05-07 15:31:33
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. SVT13138CXS So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 24.43.165.168
  • Joshua
  • 2013-05-05 16:37:25
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. SVT13138CXS So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 187.34.242.234