/ /
Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS Review

2014-04-24 05:05:38

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Learn about the Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS Review All Sizes On Sale. Get Them Here!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVT14127CXS Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:05:38
  • Raeann
  • 2013-11-27 14:03:48
This Laptop is just simply great. sony vaio svt 14127CXS Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 198.237.111.1
  • Lily
  • 2013-11-26 16:32:47
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home SVT14127CXS office.
, IP 172.56.10.27
  • Kailey
  • 2013-11-26 16:29:28
Im very impressed with this Laptop. SVT14127CXS definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 172.56.10.27
  • Nakari
  • 2013-11-26 16:28:19
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student SVT14127CXS for travel and for browsing..
, IP 172.56.10.27
  • Luke
  • 2013-09-27 10:25:07
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. SVT14127CXS battery This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 174.65.46.188
  • Sander
  • 2013-09-15 20:31:12
I just love this computer. It is fast svt14127cxs review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 72.207.112.197
  • Edsel
  • 2013-08-20 15:12:19
I have got what i was looking for. sony svt14127cxs Good job!.
, IP 186.7.18.220
  • Faran
  • 2013-08-05 16:05:20
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. cost of sony vaio t series svt14127 Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 49.248.184.152
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-08-05 16:03:12
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. cost of sony vaio t series svt14127 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 49.248.184.152
  • Winter
  • 2013-08-03 14:16:32
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. review sony SVT14127CXS I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 24.13.242.134
  • Lauren
  • 2013-08-03 14:13:59
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. compare price sony SVT14127CXS Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 24.13.242.134
  • Sophia
  • 2013-08-03 12:02:02
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. vaio t series svt14127 Overall.
, IP 58.11.13.39
  • Zaan
  • 2013-08-01 15:23:27
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. review sony vaio svt14127cxs So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 50.81.79.175
  • Sandi
  • 2013-07-26 15:01:01
This is an okay Laptop. sony SVT14127CXS It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 173.228.123.243
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-07-24 17:14:57
Perfect for the price svt14127cxs review good performance.
, IP 108.15.61.246
  • Kade
  • 2013-07-24 08:00:13
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Sony SVT14127CXS review Thin and light weight..
, IP 69.174.58.100
  • Takira
  • 2013-07-14 14:03:28
The quality of the Laptop is superb. sony svt14127cxs I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 174.240.162.9
  • Yorick
  • 2013-07-09 13:08:22
This Laptop is amazing Sony SVT14127CXS review really fast with downloads..
, IP 97.65.95.178
  • Riley
  • 2013-07-07 22:35:23
I am very happy with my product. svt14127 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 171.98.250.22
  • Carmine
  • 2013-06-11 17:31:50
The design and looks are great sony svt14127cxs backlit keyboard very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 72.26.62.117
  • Samuel
  • 2013-06-11 17:19:22
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. sony svt14127cxs backlit keyboard But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 72.26.62.117
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-06-11 04:16:38
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. svt14127cxs review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 61.7.253.109
  • Logan
  • 2013-06-10 18:27:25
this Laptop is more than adequate for email svt14127cxs review browsing.
, IP 66.87.119.36
  • Elijah
  • 2013-06-05 09:10:56
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. sony t series notebook svt14127 review I love this thing..
, IP 58.9.47.198
  • Lainey
  • 2013-06-05 02:18:35
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. sony svt14127 review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 99.56.2.205