/ /
Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS Review

2014-04-20 07:53:11

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get the full unbiased review of Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS Review Shop Now Before They Sell Out!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS Review

Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO SVT15115CXS Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 07:53:11
  • David
  • 2013-11-22 14:25:01
this Laptop is more than adequate for email review SVT15115CXS browsing.
, IP 174.238.162.254
  • Yates
  • 2013-11-12 20:15:28
Just got it and seems fine. SVT15115CXS I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 173.66.206.98
  • Nalani
  • 2013-11-09 16:32:35
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. SVT15115CXS I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 67.167.10.174
  • Dana
  • 2013-11-09 12:20:43
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. SVT15115CXS Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 67.167.10.174
  • Kamden
  • 2013-11-09 10:08:15
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. SVT15115CXS Excellent value for the money..
, IP 67.167.10.174
  • Truman
  • 2013-11-09 10:07:57
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen SVT15115CXS Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 67.167.10.174
  • Ethan
  • 2013-11-05 10:20:42
Perfect for the price Sony SVT15115CXS Reviews good performance.
, IP 107.215.166.156
  • Macy
  • 2013-11-03 10:42:48
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. sony svt15115cxs reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 76.112.75.178
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-10-29 07:59:30
I got this computer increadibly cheep. SVT15115CXS If you just need something for work.
, IP 69.248.4.117
  • Whitney
  • 2013-10-28 19:01:16
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. Sony SVT15115CXS Reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 75.95.185.223
  • Upton
  • 2013-10-23 10:29:31
great computer for the money. svt15115cxs review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 72.193.161.113
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-10-22 11:39:19
This computer is just great. SVT15115CXS Battery Life All in all.
, IP 173.64.214.114
  • Bria
  • 2013-10-19 18:03:40
Nice computer for the money. SVT15115CXS I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 162.193.27.111
  • Coleman
  • 2013-10-18 18:39:19
Easy to setup svt15115cxs reviews clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 72.93.160.230
  • Brenner
  • 2013-10-16 10:58:23
Awesome PC Sony SVT15115CXS Reviews for an Awesome Price..
, IP 142.197.91.147
  • Hannah
  • 2013-10-15 16:20:05
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen sony SVT15114CYS Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 173.51.139.5
  • Lowell
  • 2013-10-15 14:38:08
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. sony vaio svt15115cxs reviews just meet my expectations..
, IP 209.179.73.68
  • Ilana
  • 2013-10-14 16:30:38
This Laptop is all around a great choice. sony vaio svt15115cxs reviews Very good value for the price..
, IP 209.179.99.51
  • Jayden
  • 2013-10-14 16:19:10
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. sony vaio 15115cxs reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 209.179.99.51
  • Finley
  • 2013-10-14 16:19:00
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. sony vaio 15115cxs reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 209.179.99.51
  • Nat
  • 2013-10-14 16:16:41
The battery life is good sony vaio 15115cxs reviews about 4 hrs..
, IP 209.179.99.51
  • Navon
  • 2013-10-13 23:35:02
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. SVT15115CXS prce I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 146.115.122.37
  • Faith
  • 2013-10-08 11:45:04
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. Model: SVT15115CXS Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 12.70.191.138
  • Salvador
  • 2013-10-06 19:59:23
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. sony vaio 15115cxs If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 65.55.213.48
  • Santiago
  • 2013-10-03 04:02:16
I like to portability and size for travel. sony svt15115cxs specs The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 108.243.96.196