/ /
Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS Review

Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS Review

2014-04-24 05:05:46

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop Online for Exclusive Savings on Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS Review Save Time & Money Shopping Online" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS Review

Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS Touchscreen Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Touchscreen Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Touchscreen Ultrabook is amazing!

This Touchscreen Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Touchscreen Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Touchscreen Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Touchscreen Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Touchscreen Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Touchscreen Ultrabook computer. This Touchscreen Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Touchscreen Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Touchscreen Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO T13 SVT13128CYS Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:05:46
  • Barnes
  • 2013-08-13 02:54:40
its attractive and light sony vio T13 132 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 94.183.112.99
  • Cadence
  • 2013-05-07 01:53:41
This Laptop is great for the value. sony vaio svt13128cys touchscreen ultrabook Another wise choice!.
, IP 39.47.7.94
  • Madge
  • 2013-04-14 04:54:29
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. SONY VIAO T13 TOUCH REVIEW Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 87.205.23.15
  • Journey
  • 2013-04-12 17:29:48
The hardware is very good for the price. 97.67.6.210 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 70.192.132.229
  • Neal
  • 2013-04-10 06:18:14
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. sony vaio svt 13128 cys touchscreen ultrabook Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 175.110.188.187
  • Kailey
  • 2013-04-09 21:00:59
Nice computer for the money. sony vaio svt13128 review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 108.206.122.189
  • Parker
  • 2013-04-09 20:59:36
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. sony vaio svt13128 review Overall.
, IP 108.206.122.189
  • Uziel
  • 2013-04-07 23:59:28
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. sony svt13128cys Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 76.121.175.178
  • Oakley
  • 2013-04-02 17:15:28
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. sony vaio t svt13128cys Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 131.107.147.173
  • Hanna
  • 2013-03-23 11:25:53
I am completely satisfied. t13 svt It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 12.40.50.1
  • Michael
  • 2013-03-10 19:55:44
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. svt13128cys for sale I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 76.186.252.15
  • Isabella
  • 2013-02-28 02:20:52
For the price this is really good - large screen sony vaio t13 series svt13128cys plenty of memory..
, IP 97.118.123.190
  • Zaira
  • 2013-02-26 02:38:30
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. sony vaio svt13128cys I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 92.112.244.35
  • Quantina
  • 2013-02-24 15:18:11
This is the best buy I have made here. SVT13128CYS Sonypc Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 70.176.154.252
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-02-24 14:56:53
I only use this Laptop for internet and college what is this SVT13128cys ? not much of a gamer..
, IP 69.253.62.155
  • Talia
  • 2013-02-16 20:13:22
This Laptop is all around a great choice. SONY vaio SVT13128 Very good value for the price..
, IP 42.91.154.67
  • Landen
  • 2013-02-09 11:51:20
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. sony viao svt 13128 cys But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 98.230.218.190
  • Xavier
  • 2013-02-04 09:44:54
I have got what i was looking for. sony vaio svt13128cys Good job!.
, IP 178.34.194.0
  • Tane
  • 2013-01-30 11:44:27
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! SVT13128CYS I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 128.143.56.191
  • Opal
  • 2013-01-22 05:44:40
This computer is just great. sony svt13128cys review All in all.
, IP 125.160.43.17
  • Leila
  • 2013-01-20 10:38:52
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. sony vaio svt13128cys The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 180.248.100.68
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-01-16 01:00:45
This is an okay Laptop. Sony VAIO T13 Series Touchscreen Ultrabook (SVT13128CYS) It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 188.52.48.3
  • Valene
  • 2013-01-14 18:21:20
great computer for the money. SVT13128CYS A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 108.210.198.147
  • Talyn
  • 2013-01-11 21:25:48
Its quiet SVT13128CYS very fast.
, IP 98.226.22.130
  • Ian
  • 2013-01-11 15:45:51
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. SVT13128CYS The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 131.107.174.190