/ /
Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH Review

Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH Review

2014-04-22 06:14:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare prices on Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH Review These Deals Will Be Gone Soon!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH Review

Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Sony VAIO Touch-Screen SVE14A27CXH Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 06:14:53
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-11-26 08:55:17
It works great and was just what I wanted. sve14a27cxh review Overall.
, IP 64.130.238.162
  • Lowell
  • 2013-11-25 22:16:59
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. sony sve14a27cxh reviews It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 68.10.130.8
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-20 22:12:52
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. sony vaio sve14a27cxh review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 173.217.204.174
  • MacLean
  • 2013-11-19 07:30:04
This computer is just great. sve14a27cxh review All in all.
, IP 173.77.226.244
  • Allison
  • 2013-11-17 02:32:51
This has been a great Laptop. sve14a27cxh review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 24.18.217.7
  • Val
  • 2013-11-12 10:38:52
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. sony sve14a27cxh review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 71.104.231.73
  • Quentin
  • 2013-11-12 10:36:07
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. sony sve14a27cxh review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 71.104.231.73
  • Zac
  • 2013-11-06 20:45:27
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. sony sve14a27cxh A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 69.115.47.7
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-11-06 20:44:41
Working great. sony sve14a27cxh This item was fine for this price..
, IP 69.115.47.7
  • Andrew
  • 2013-11-06 20:44:10
It works great and was just what I wanted. sony sve14a27cxh Overall.
, IP 69.115.47.7
  • Cannon
  • 2013-11-06 19:24:46
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Sony Vaio Touch Screen SVE14A27CXH This is a great deal..
, IP 69.115.47.7
  • Cambria
  • 2013-11-06 19:05:54
The quality of the Laptop is superb. sony sve14a27cxh I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 69.115.47.7
  • Eileen
  • 2013-11-05 12:10:53
I only use this Laptop for internet and college sve14a27cxh review not much of a gamer..
, IP 204.136.26.41
  • Nadia
  • 2013-11-01 19:35:24
Considering the amazingly low price. sony vaio sve14a27cxh I look at the feature.
, IP 173.77.147.6
  • Garreth
  • 2013-11-01 19:34:44
Brilliant buy for my needs. sony vaio sve14a27cxh You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 173.77.147.6
  • Talyn
  • 2013-10-31 08:02:29
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. Sony Vaio SVE14A27CXH Review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 119.154.245.164
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-10-29 17:36:40
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. sony sve14a27cxh Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 24.13.241.153
  • Grayden
  • 2013-10-28 15:34:14
I only use this Laptop for internet and college sve14a27cxh and screen keeps dimming not much of a gamer..
, IP 65.55.211.248
  • Sarah
  • 2013-10-25 08:17:38
I mainly use it for email Sony VAIO SVE14A27CXH reviews internet.
, IP 132.3.33.81
  • McCall
  • 2013-10-24 13:10:37
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. SV14A27CXH NOT WORKING Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 96.56.19.114
  • Leila
  • 2013-10-23 13:44:51
I am very happy with my product. SVE14A27CXH vs. sve I love this Laptop..
, IP 192.158.48.18
  • Teagan
  • 2013-10-21 20:37:22
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. SVE14A27CXH I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 108.210.198.147
  • Lillian
  • 2013-10-21 14:49:58
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. sve14a27cxh Excellent value for the money..
, IP 131.253.24.80
  • Matthew
  • 2013-10-20 13:41:54
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. sony vaio sve14a27cxh diagram Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 69.137.18.14
  • Mathis
  • 2013-10-16 16:59:44
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. sve14a27cxh I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 24.12.103.88