/ /
Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 Review

Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 Review

2014-04-21 12:22:10

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get the full unbiased review of Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 Review Shop Now Before They Sell Out!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 Review

Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Portege R935-ST4N02 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 12:22:10
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-11-27 16:37:13
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. toshiba r935 st4n02 Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 65.111.213.66
  • Carmine
  • 2013-11-26 21:27:17
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba portege r935 st4n02 review Good job!.
, IP 70.127.218.212
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-26 21:25:04
its attractive and light toshiba portege r935 st4n02 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 70.127.218.212
  • Finley
  • 2013-11-26 21:24:01
Nice computer for the money. toshiba portege r935 st4n02 review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 70.127.218.212
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-18 12:15:26
The image quality on the screen is amazing. toshiba r935 st4n02 reviews Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 207.106.161.193
  • Taylor
  • 2013-11-17 09:04:58
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 75.136.212.85
  • Caleb
  • 2013-11-13 14:49:00
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 Overall.
, IP 165.196.87.154
  • Halina
  • 2013-11-10 14:57:58
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. review on R935 ST4N02 I love this thing..
, IP 216.3.101.62
  • Tadd
  • 2013-11-05 17:17:30
I just got this through the mail. Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 reviews This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 70.194.197.166
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-11-05 17:14:09
Great Laptop for everyday use. Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 reviews So far I have no complaints..
, IP 70.194.197.166
  • Vale
  • 2013-11-03 19:33:06
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. R935 ST4N02 review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 85.15.66.110
  • Irvin
  • 2013-11-03 19:33:02
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. R935 ST4N02 review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 85.15.66.110
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-11-03 19:31:09
This actually is a great computer! R935 ST4N02 review I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 85.15.66.110
  • Evan
  • 2013-10-31 13:29:30
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. cnet review toshiba portege R935 ST4N02 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 71.237.128.142
  • Sahara
  • 2013-10-31 02:06:13
I like to portability and size for travel. Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 108.196.98.96
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-10-30 21:41:19
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 Review Overall.
, IP 108.196.98.96
  • Yareli
  • 2013-10-24 19:30:31
I like to portability and size for travel. review Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 76.90.139.80
  • Dylan
  • 2013-10-24 19:30:20
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. review Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 The bottom line is that.
, IP 76.90.139.80
  • Oceana
  • 2013-10-24 19:29:42
I use it mostly for surfing the web review Toshiba Portege R935 ST4N02 videos.
, IP 76.90.139.80
  • McKinley
  • 2013-10-06 18:01:50
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. Portege R935 ST4N02 Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 98.169.161.91
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-10-06 18:01:22
I am impressed by the quality of this computer Portege R935 ST4N02 it is also very light..
, IP 98.169.161.91
  • Idalina
  • 2013-10-05 12:33:36
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba laptop toshiba r935 st4n02 reveiw All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 69.140.117.113
  • Journey
  • 2013-10-05 12:32:20
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. toshiba laptop toshiba r935 st4n02 reveiw Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 69.140.117.113
  • Zahara
  • 2013-09-19 13:34:22
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. toshiba portege r935 st4n02 laptop A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 98.190.141.133
  • Christopher
  • 2013-09-16 13:01:59
I like the speed and the size of the display. r935 st4n02 Good computer to consider..
, IP 198.151.8.4