/ /
Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 Review

Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 Review

2014-04-18 14:07:44

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Your guide to finding the best deals on Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 Review We Scour the Web for the Best Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 Review

Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Qosmio X75-A7298 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 14:07:44
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-26 09:30:53
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 reviewed cost.
, IP 98.114.233.132
  • Infinity
  • 2013-11-15 11:13:27
The image quality on the screen is amazing. toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 132.3.37.78
  • Quinn
  • 2013-11-07 14:14:19
Nice computer for the money. toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 108.55.82.160
  • Carter
  • 2013-10-30 21:33:55
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. qosmio x75 review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 68.60.34.196
  • Parker
  • 2013-10-30 21:30:27
For the price this is really good - large screen qosmio x75 review plenty of memory..
, IP 68.60.34.196
  • Ellery
  • 2013-10-24 15:47:07
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 laptop reviews So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 130.65.11.68
  • Yannette
  • 2013-10-21 10:11:27
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop best gaming laptop 2013 qosmio x75 a7298 excellent customer service. .
, IP 128.187.97.24
  • Sadie
  • 2013-10-21 10:10:11
Great Laptop best gaming laptop 2013 qosmio x75 a7298 battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 128.187.97.24
  • Priest
  • 2013-10-21 10:09:19
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student best gaming laptop 2013 qosmio x75 a7298 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 128.187.97.24
  • Valerie
  • 2013-10-14 11:57:51
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba qosmio x75 laptop review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 24.142.165.170
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-10-08 11:13:39
Great Laptop so far best laptop X75 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 128.187.97.23
  • Taylor
  • 2013-10-07 15:09:52
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. manuals for Qosmio X75 A7298 So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 74.160.49.152
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-10-07 15:09:00
Considering the amazingly low price. manuals for Qosmio X75 A7298 I look at the feature.
, IP 74.160.49.152
  • Alexis
  • 2013-09-26 14:08:48
I have got what i was looking for. Reviews for Toshiba Qosmio X75 A7298 Good job!.
, IP 65.222.165.65
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-09-24 21:19:43
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. Toshiba Qosmio X75 A7298 review Overall.
, IP 69.38.117.190
  • Harper
  • 2013-09-23 15:31:04
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Toshiba Qosmio X75 A7298 Review for travel and for browsing..
, IP 70.193.10.47
  • Lowell
  • 2013-09-23 15:15:36
This Laptop is simply awesome. Toshiba Qosmio X75 A7298 Review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 70.193.10.47
  • Eileen
  • 2013-09-11 18:54:35
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba qosmio x75 review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 67.86.251.52
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-09-02 01:47:32
This is the best buy I have made here. toshiba qosmio x75 review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 173.58.72.35
  • McKinley
  • 2013-08-26 09:34:22
Brilliant buy for my needs. toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 12.104.244.6
  • Hailey
  • 2013-08-08 05:42:42
Considering the amazingly low price. Qosmio X75 A7298 best laptop I look at the feature.
, IP 198.99.32.5
  • Alexia
  • 2013-08-07 22:42:53
Nice and lightweight toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 gaming review good screen resolution..
, IP 71.246.202.16
  • Tane
  • 2013-08-06 07:29:32
I am very happy with my product. toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 99.118.79.37
  • Lacey
  • 2013-08-06 07:28:56
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba qosmio x75 a7298 review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 99.118.79.37
  • Pate
  • 2013-08-02 09:36:03
Brilliant buy for my needs. qosmio x75 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 181.48.19.1