/ /
Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 Review

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 Review

2014-04-19 06:55:22

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Special Low Prices On Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 Review Lowest Prices Listed - Save Now!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 Review

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST3NX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 06:55:22
  • Hollis
  • 2013-11-04 06:19:54
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. Toshiba Qosmio X 870 Review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 194.65.227.127
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-05-25 00:21:05
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Toshiba 870 Review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 94.225.194.23
  • Daniel
  • 2013-05-11 21:46:26
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. Toshiba Qosmio X 870 Review The bottom line is that.
, IP 67.171.232.128
  • Ella
  • 2013-05-01 10:14:31
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. comments toshiba qosmio x870 01h I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 198.166.217.168
  • Jack
  • 2013-03-08 14:11:39
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. qosmio and review and 2013 Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 24.14.182.74
  • Anthony
  • 2013-02-03 10:44:08
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 Laptop reviews The bottom line is that.
, IP 68.113.7.104
  • Madison
  • 2013-02-02 20:37:35
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 174.62.75.167
  • Efraim
  • 2013-01-31 10:56:05
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 sale I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 63.239.65.11
  • Ashley
  • 2013-01-29 19:16:22
I have got what i was looking for. Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 Laptop Good job!.
, IP 98.18.35.214
  • Ryan
  • 2013-01-24 19:38:19
This is the best buy I have made here. Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 119.40.120.196
  • Zac
  • 2013-01-19 10:04:17
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. when was the Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 review? I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 211.106.31.34
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-01-11 23:13:49
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 All in all.
, IP 69.35.160.62
  • Ian
  • 2013-01-08 11:08:59
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 159.182.1.4
  • Elijah
  • 2013-01-05 14:49:35
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 All in all.
, IP 76.28.255.20
  • Samantha
  • 2013-01-05 14:47:53
This is the best buy I have made here. Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 76.28.255.20
  • Quentin
  • 2013-01-03 19:41:31
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 190.38.81.32
  • Analise
  • 2013-01-02 11:47:53
I am very happy with my product. Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 Laptop I love this Laptop..
, IP 12.171.150.130
  • Riley
  • 2012-12-30 15:40:18
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. x870 st3nx1 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 74.193.232.212
  • Whitney
  • 2012-12-30 15:39:30
Nice computer for the money. x870 st3nx1 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 74.193.232.212
  • Dallas
  • 2012-12-30 15:38:57
This has been a great Laptop. x870 st3nx1 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 74.193.232.212
  • Michael
  • 2012-12-18 22:35:55
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 99.7.201.153
  • Cohen
  • 2012-12-18 22:33:44
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 99.7.201.153
  • Eileen
  • 2012-12-12 17:39:22
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST3NX1 Laptop REVIEWS Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 208.180.109.169
  • Ryker
  • 2012-12-12 17:10:36
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. X870 ST3NX1 This is a great deal..
, IP 76.97.57.119
  • Sadie
  • 2012-12-12 17:06:28
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. X870 ST3NX1 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 76.97.57.119