/ /
Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 Review

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 Review

2014-04-19 16:44:40

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 Review Save on Clearance Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 Review

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Qosmio X870-ST4GX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 16:44:40
  • Garett
  • 2013-11-20 03:12:38
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. toshiba qosmio 2013 reviews I love this thing..
, IP 65.55.215.242
  • Faren
  • 2013-11-15 18:57:26
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. toshiba qosmio 2013 reviews just meet my expectations..
, IP 50.102.182.195
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-11-04 06:22:51
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Toshiba Qosmio X 870 Review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 194.65.227.127
  • Talyn
  • 2013-07-31 17:15:04
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop qosmio x870 excellent customer service. .
, IP 75.83.36.150
  • Faith
  • 2013-06-21 09:28:31
Awesome PC cost+of+toshiba+laptop+p+52/40+laptop for an Awesome Price..
, IP 158.74.35.6
  • Cohen
  • 2013-06-12 16:42:00
The hardware is very good for the price. x870 st4gx1 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 186.32.209.69
  • Unity
  • 2013-06-03 12:44:43
It works great and was just what I wanted. toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 Overall.
, IP 96.10.66.242
  • Noah
  • 2013-06-03 03:48:50
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 217.216.38.198
  • Zander
  • 2013-06-03 03:47:56
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 excellent customer service. .
, IP 217.216.38.198
  • William
  • 2013-06-01 17:06:14
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 216.115.225.246
  • Talyn
  • 2013-06-01 01:34:21
The computer itself is excellent. Toshiba Qosmio X870 ST4GX1 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 71.129.51.120
  • Landon
  • 2013-05-31 12:18:15
The hardware is very good for the price. toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 laptop reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 129.118.248.48
  • Reeves
  • 2013-05-30 23:03:33
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 216.115.225.246
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-05-30 21:52:40
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! X870 ST4GX1 For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 107.220.12.148
  • Isabella
  • 2013-05-30 21:46:23
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance X870 ST4GX1 cost.
, IP 107.220.12.148
  • Pacey
  • 2013-05-29 12:04:44
Awesome PC toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 laptop for an Awesome Price..
, IP 199.245.163.1
  • Landon
  • 2013-05-29 12:04:35
Just wanted to 5 star it toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 laptop its an awesome deal..
, IP 199.245.163.1
  • McKinley
  • 2013-05-28 19:54:13
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen X870 ST4GX1 Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 107.220.12.148
  • Jade
  • 2013-05-28 18:52:24
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. x870 st4gx1 I love this thing..
, IP 201.174.9.14
  • Jacob
  • 2013-05-25 07:28:54
I only use this Laptop for internet and college toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 laptop review not much of a gamer..
, IP 24.34.207.30
  • Lyric
  • 2013-05-24 22:40:19
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! toshiba qosmio x870 st4gx1 review I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 197.32.7.1
  • Justin
  • 2013-05-23 13:10:12
If you are looking for a solid Laptop x870 st4gx1 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 199.245.163.1
  • Jacob
  • 2013-05-23 13:08:31
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. x870 st4gx1 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 199.245.163.1
  • Effie
  • 2013-05-23 00:29:41
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. qosmio x870 st4gx1 review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 198.217.117.31
  • Jordan
  • 2013-05-22 16:18:55
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Qosmio X870 ST4GX1 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 65.183.140.74